Manheim Wilmington Contacts

Manheim Wilmington

Phone:  910-338-3060

Fax: 910-338-3059

View all contacts

Address:
6118 Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28405

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 7am-4:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Kevin Cook

General Manager

Phone 615-533-5892 kevin.cook@coxautoinc.com

Marty Rohde

Assistant General Manager

Phone 843-992-8511 marty.rohde@coxautoinc.com

Deborah Mangum

Site/Dealer Services Manager

Phone 252-205-6008 deborah.mangum@coxautoinc.com

Allen Moseley

Security Manager

Phone 252-290-5240

Fax 919-284-7023

allen.moseley@coxautoinc.com

Jody Butler

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 910-218-7122 jody.butler@coxautoinc.com

Tonya Hall

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 919-284-8202 Fax 919-284-7024 tonya.hall@coxautoinc.com

Anne Smith

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Phone 919-284-8169
Fax 919-284-3629
elizabethanne.smith@coxautoinc.com

Manheim North Carolina

Alternative Contact

Phone 919-284-4052

Fax 919-284-3629

 

Security

Phone 910-218-7123  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Wilmington

Mailing Address
PO Box 12290
Wilmington, NC 28405

For online questions please contact Deborah Magnum.

Sale Days

Regular Sale Fridays at 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 7am-4:30pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Sat 7am-7pm

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections