Manheim Utah Contacts

Manheim Utah

Phone: 801-298-7900 

Phone: 800-727-2886 

Fax: 801-951-4119

View all contacts

Address:
1650 West 500 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 10am-3pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 10am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 6
 

Renee Baldwin

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 801-298-7900

renee.freitas@coxautoinc.com

Kalli Benton

Client Services Supervisor: Commercial Accounts

Phone 801-298-7900

kalli.benton@coxautoinc.com

Troy Young

Client Services Manager

Phone 801-298-7900

troy.young@coxautoinc.com

Robert Edmunds

Senior Recon Manager

Phone 801-298-7900

robert.edmunds@coxautoinc.com

Travis Clark

Assistant General Manager

Phone 801-298-7900

travis.clark@coxautoinc.com

Cade Rindfleisch

General Manager

Phone 801-298-7900

cade.rindfleisch@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections