Manheim Utah Contacts

Manheim Utah

Phone: 801-298-7900 

Phone: 800-727-2886 

Fax: 801-951-4119

View all contacts

Address:
1650 West 500 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-3pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Dealer Services

Run numbers, If Bids

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 1

utah.dealerservices@coxautoinc.com

Front Office

Titles and Payments

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 2

utah.frontoffice@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 3

gcaaahub@coxautoinc.com

Security

Phone 801-298-7900
Option 5

uaa.security@manheim.com

Redemption

Phone 801-951-4132

utah.commercialaccounts@coxautoinc.com

Cade Rindfleisch

General Manager

Phone 801-951-4001

cade.rindfleisch@coxautoinc.com

Travis Clark

Assistant General Manager

Phone 801-951-4076

travis.clark@coxautoinc.com

Neal Roberts

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 801-951-4081

neal.roberts@coxautoinc.com

Chris Mancuso

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 801-951-4005

chris.mancuso@coxautoinc.com

Jacob Krish

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 385-319-9119

jacob.krish@coxautoinc.com

Kalli Benton

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 801-951-4132

kalli.benton@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Petersen

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 801-951-4048

kelly.petersen@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Peterson

Client Service Supervisor

Phone 801-951-4055

lisa.peterson@coxautoinc.com

Kaycee Mabey

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 801-699-8200

kaycee.mabey@coxautoinc.com

Susie Layton

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 801-510-8192

susie.layton@coxautoinc.com

Paul Baron

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 385-214-0380

paul.baron@coxautoinc.com

Dennis Brown

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 385-214-8627

dennis.brown3@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Canadian Truck Sale Mondays at 12pm

Idaho Inventory ManEx Sale Mondays at 12pm

Dealer Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-3pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-3pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 21 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Utah.

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim National All Star 2019 Scratch Off Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections