Manheim Tucson Contacts

Manheim Tucson

Phone: 520-574-2222  

Fax: 520-663-0410

View all contacts

Address:
7090 S Craycroft Rd
Tucson, AZ 85756

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

John Duplanty

General Manager

Phone 520-663-1138

Mobile 480-352-4439

john.duplanty@coxautoinc.com

Brandy Fulton

Operations Manager

Phone 520-663-1121

brandy.fulton@coxautoinc.com

Richard Corona

NextGear Capital

Phone 520-631-6389

richard.corona@nextgearcapital.com

Jacob Encinas

Office Supervisor

Phone 520-663-1124

jacob.encinas@coxautoinc.com

Bianca Erdmann

Dealer Services and Commercial Manager

Phone 520-663-1118

bianca.erdmann@coxautoinc.com

Jason Gran

Client Solutions Manager

Phone 480-532-3852

jason.gran@coxautoinc.com

James Thomas

Ready Logistics Supervisor

Phone 520-205-0839

james.thomas2@coxautoinc.com

Jeremy Ornelas

Direct Reconditioning, LLC GM

Phone 520-574-9448

Fax 520-574-0631

jornelas@directauctionservices.com

Blaza Carbajal

Dealer Registration

Phone 520-663-1145

El Espanol 520-663-1185

blaza.carbajal@coxautoinc.com

Carlos Aldana

Client Solutions Executive

Mobile 520-419-0652

Fax 520-663-0410

carlos.aldana@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Tucson

For online questions please contact Bianca Erdmann.

Sale Days

Total Resource Auctions Wednesdays at 8:30am

Commercial/Fleet Lease Wednesdays at 9am

Dealer Consignment Wednesdays at 9:30am

Specialty Sales Fourth Tuesday of the Month at 9am

  • Motorcycles
  • Boats
  • Highline RVs
  • RVs

2018 Specialty Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Tucson

Manheim Tuscon