Manheim Tucson Contacts

Manheim Tucson

Phone: 520-574-2222  

Fax: 520-663-0410

View all contacts

Address:
7090 S Craycroft Rd
Tucson, AZ 85756

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gus Jones

Auction Manager

Phone 623-907-6290

gus.jones@coxautoinc.com

Richard Corona

NextGear Capital

Phone 520-631-6389

richard.corona@nextgearcapital.com

Bianca Erdmann

Office, Dealer Services and Commercial Manager

Phone 520-663-1118

bianca.erdmann@coxautoinc.com

Jason Gran

Client Solutions Manager

Phone 480-532-3852

jason.gran@coxautoinc.com

Michelle VanWinkle

Transportation Logistics/
Lot Supervisor

Phone 520-663-1126

michelle.vanwinkle@coxautoinc.com

Karina Peralta

Dealer Registration

Phone 520-663-1117

karina.peralta@coxautoinc.com

Peter Le

#BidSquad

Phone 520-663-1105

peter.le@coxautoinc.com

Carlos Aldana

Manheim Express Client Solutions Executive

Mobile 520-419-0652

Fax 520-663-0410

carlos.aldana@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Tucson

For online questions please contact Bianca Erdmann.

Sale Days

Total Resource Auctions Wednesdays at 9:30am

Commercial/Fleet Lease Wednesdays at 10am

Dealer Consignment Wednesdays at 10am

Specialty Sales Fourth Tuesday of the month at 9am

  • Motorcycles
  • Boats
  • Highline RVs
  • RVs

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Fourth Wednesday of the month

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Local Policies

Manheim National All Star 2019 Scratch Off Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Tucson

Manheim Tuscon