Manheim Texas Hobby Contacts

Manheim Texas Hobby

Phone:  713-649-8233

Fax:  713-640-8395

View all contacts

Address:
8215 Kopman Rd
Houston, TX 77061-5405

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Darren Slack

General Manager

Phone 713-640-8307
Fax 713-640-6381
darren.slack@coxautoinc.com

Heather Scholl

Assistant General Manager

Phone 713-640-8325
Fax 713-640-6372
heather.scholl@coxautoinc.com

Damien Turner

Assistant General Manager of Operations

Phone 713-640-8323 damien.turner@coxautoinc.com

Adrienne Prout

Assistant General Manager of Customer Service

Phone 713-640-6350 adrienne.prout@coxautoinc.com

Sonia Green

Sr. Manager of Client Services

Phone 713-640-6345 sonia.green@coxautoinc.com

Jasmine Gregory

Marketing Manager

Phone: 713-640-6311

jasmine.gregory@coxautoinc.com

Cliff Shivers

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 713-640-8375 cliff.shivers@coxautoinc.com

Diane Boutwell

Arbitration Manager

Phone 713-640-8360 diane.boutwell@coxautoinc.com

Shellee Shirley

Front Office/ Dealer Registration Manager

Phone 713-640-6208
Fax 713-640-8395
shellee.shirley@coxautoinc.com

Meghann Work

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 713-640-6206
Fax 713-640-8318
meghann.work@coxautoinc.com

David Williams

Supervisor of Client Services

Phone 713-640-6245 david.williams@coxautoinc.com

Rodney Black

Recon Manager

Phone 713-640-8343 rodney.black@coxautoinc.com

Overton Thomas

Mechanic Manager

Phone 713-640-8371
Fax 713-640-8371
overton.thomas@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Blackstone

HR Manager

Phone 713-640-8309
Fax 713-640-6257
jackie.blackstone@coxautoinc.com

Kyle Tran

Controller

Phone 713-640-8376 kyle.tran@coxautoinc.com

Bob He

IT Coordinator

Phone 713-640-6301 bob.he@coxautoinc.com

Domingo Reyes

Credit / Collections Manager – Southern Texas Market

  domingo.reyes@coxautoinc.com

Jazmine Munoz

OVE Coordinator

Phone 713-640-6238 jazmine.munoz@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Run Numbers/If-Bids/OVE

Phone 713-640-6260 dealerservices.hobby@coxautoinc.com

Front Office

Titles/Flooring/Gate Passes/
Dealer Registration

Phone 713-640-6270 hobbyfrontoffice@coxautoinc.com

Concierge/
Marketing

Phone 713-640-6299 handhmarketing@coxautoinc.com

Commercial

Phone 713-640-6269 commercialaccounts2@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 713-640-6229 thaaarbitration@Manheim.com

After-Hours Security

Phone 713-640-6290  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Texas Hobby

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Tuesday Night Sale Tuesdays at 6pm

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am
Deadline for Reconditioning: 12pm on Tuesday
Deadline for Inspection: 12pm on Wednesday

Ford Factory Closed Sale Monthly at 12pm

Ford Motor Credit Open Sale Every other Thursday at 9am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Thursday at 9am

TRA Sale Non-Drivable Units Thursdays at 1pm

Toyota/Lexus Financial Digital Sale Thursdays at 9am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Open Lot Times

Kopman Lot
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Brisbane/West Lot
Mon-Sat 6:30am-6:30pm
Sun Closed

TRA
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Global Pay

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español Se Habla Español
enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging
/content/dam/location/TRA Public Auctions
reconditiong Reconditioning

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections