Manheim Texas Hobby Contacts

Manheim Texas Hobby

Phone:  713-649-8233

Fax:  713-640-8395

View all contacts

Address:
8215 Kopman Rd
Houston, TX 77061-5405

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-4pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Darren Slack

General Manager

Phone 713-640-8307
Fax 713-640-6381
darren.slack@coxautoinc.com

Heather Scholl

Assistant General Manager

Phone 713-640-8325
Fax 713-640-6372
heather.scholl@coxautoinc.com

Damien Turner

Assistant General Manager of Operations

Phone 713-640-8323 damien.turner@coxautoinc.com

Adrienne Prout

Assistant General Manager of Customer Service

Phone 713-640-6350 adrienne.prout@coxautoinc.com

Sonia Green

Sr. Manager of Client Services

Phone 713-640-6345 sonia.green@coxautoinc.com

Alex Beauchamp

Marketing Manager

Phone: 612-297-7756

alex.beauchamp@coxautoinc.com

Cliff Shivers

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 713-640-8375 cliff.shivers@coxautoinc.com

Diane Boutwell

Arbitration Manager

Phone 713-640-8360 diane.boutwell@coxautoinc.com

Shellee Shirley

Front Office Manager

Phone 713-640-6208
Fax 713-640-8395
shellee.shirley@coxautoinc.com

Meghann Work

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 713-640-6206
Fax 713-640-8318
meghann.work@coxautoinc.com

Rodney Black

Recon Manager

Phone 713-640-8343 rodney.black@coxautoinc.com

Front Office/Titles

 

hobbyfrontoffice@manheim.com

After-Hours Security

Phone 713-640-6290  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Texas Hobby

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Thursday at 9am

Chase Auto Sale Every other Thursday at 9:30am

TRA Sale Thursdays at 1pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-4pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Kopman Lot
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Brisbane/West Lot
Mon-Sat 6:30am-6:30pm

TRA Lot
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

Kopman/Brisbane Lots
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

TRA Lot
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Texas Hobby.

Deadline for Forklift or Towing Assistance 4pm of day it's needed

Deadline for Reconditioning 12pm Tuesdays

Deadline for Inspection 12pm on Wednesday

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español Se Habla Español
enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging
/content/dam/location/TRA Public Auctions
reconditiong Reconditioning

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections