Manheim Tampa Contacts

Manheim Tampa

Phone: 813-247-1666

Phone: 800- 622-7292

Fax: 813-247-1714

View all contacts

Address:
401 S 50th St
Tampa, FL 33619-3651

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am- 5pm
Thu 8am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Reception Desk

Phone 813-247-1666

 

Security

Phone 813-864-1068

Cell 813-373-1163

 

Todd Janego

General Manager

Phone 813-864-1072 todd.janego@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Springer

Assistant General Manager

Phone 813-864-5820 shawn.springer@coxautoinc.com

Shoba Montalvo

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 813-247-1666

Mobile 813-864-5869

Fax 813-416-2362

shoba.montalvo@coxautoinc.com

Roger Shaw

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 813-477-5647 roger.shaw@coxautoinc.com

Donna Wright

Office Manager

Phone 813-864-1089

donna.wright@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Carter

Credit and Collections

Phone 813-864-1063

Fax 813-247-4933

sharon.carter@coxautoinc.com

Bob Gwiazda

Total Resource Auction Manager

Phone 813-864-1075

Fax 813-630-9110

bob.gwiazda@coxautoinc.com

Dan Kuehl

Arbitration Manager

Phone 813-864-5850

dan.kuehl@coxautoinc.com

Kris Fitchett

Ford Acct Coordinator

Phone 813-864-1077

kris.fitchett@coxautoinc.com

Susan Gaede

Ford Open Coordinator

Phone 813-864-5838 susan.gaede@coxautoinc.com

Kory Serrajian

Controller

Phone 813-864-1076

kory.serrajian@coxautoinc.com

Sheri Slowey

Promotions Manager

Phone 813-864-1081

Fax 813-248-3442

sheri.slowey@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Tampa Bay

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

TRA Sale Calendar
Located at 5109 Cone Road, Tampa, FL 33619

Ford Factory Closed Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 8am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Uhaul Oct 4

KIA Nov 15

Florida Central Nov 8 and 29

Luxury Sale Nov 15

Chase Mazda Nov 15

Westlake Nov 1, 15 and 29

GTE Financial Nov 1, 15 and 29

GM Financial

TRA

Grow Financial

Meridian

Chrysler

Santander

Ford Credit Open Sale

Rentals

200px line

Services

enhanced_vehicle_imaging.png Enhanced Imaging

 

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Tampa

Manheim Tampa Manheim Tampa