Manheim Tampa Contacts

Manheim Tampa

Phone: 813-247-1666

Phone: 800- 622-7292

Fax: 813-247-1714

View all contacts

Address:
401 S 50th St
Tampa, FL 33619-3651

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am- 5pm
Thu 8am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 5
southfloridahub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346  

Commercial Accounts/ Dealer Services

Phone 800-622-7292  

Roger Shaw

Client Services Manager

Phone 813-477-5647

roger.shaw@coxautoinc.com

Elizabeth Hasch

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 260-413-3589

elizabeth.hasch@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Cox

Arbitration Manager

Phone 863-984-1551

Fax 863-984-7653

Mobile 863-224-6202

jackie.cox@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Fleenor

Inspections and VE Manager

Phone 727-218-7293

shawn.fleenor@coxautoinc.com

Matt Jackson

Senior Accounts Manager

Phone 813-864-5869

Mobile 863-581-1353

matt.jackson@coxautoinc.com

Inspections and VE Manager

Phone 727-218-7293  

Sherry Vaughn

Vehicle Operations

Phone 813-581-1372

sherry.vaughn@coxautoinc.com

Marketing

Phone 800-622-7292  

Sheri Slowey

Marketing Manager

Phone 813-864-1081

sheri.slowey@coxautoinc.com

Lynn Herrera

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 303-990-4373

lynn.herrera@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Lopez

Office Manager

Phone 727-507-2337

Mobile 727-385-0354

stephanie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

John Fraley

Senior Lot Operations Manager

Phone 813-392-9762

john.fraley@coxautoinc.com

Todd Janego

General Manager

Phone 813-864-1072
 

Mobile 813-927-5940

todd.janego@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 cai-manheimtampa@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Tampa Bay

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am

Ford Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 9:30

TRA Sale Calendar
Located at 5109 Cone Road, Tampa, FL 33619

Public Sale

Ford Closed Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 8am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Ford Credit Open Sale

TRA

Local Policies

Vehicles submitted to arbitration under a PSI must have 200 miles or less accumulated on the odometer between the time the odometer reading is recorded at the auction and the claim date.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Tampa

Manheim Tampa Manheim Tampa