Manheim Tampa Contacts

Manheim Tampa

Phone: 813-247-1666

Phone: 800- 622-7292

Fax: 813-247-1714

View all contacts

Address:
401 S 50th St
Tampa, FL 33619-3651

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am- 5pm
Thu 8am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 813-247-1666
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346  

Brandon Ferrksen

Security Manager

Phone 239-470-7943

brandon.freerksen@coxinc.com

Donna Wright

Front Office Manager

Phone 813-864-1089

Mobile 813-477-5653

donna.wright@coxautoinc.com

Dan Kuehl

Arbitration Manager

Phone 813-864-5850

Mobile 813-294-9828

dan.kuehl@coxautoinc.com

Shoba Montalvo

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 813-864-5869

Mobile 407-414-3858

shoba.montalvo@coxautoinc.com

Roger Shaw

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 813-864-1086
 

Mobile 813-477-5647

roger.shaw@coxautoinc.com

Inspections and VE Manager

Phone 727-218-7293  

Alex Hernandez

Vehicle Operations

Phone 813-477-5631

alex.hernandez2@coxautoinc.com

Marketing

Phone 866-889-7222  

Sheri Slowey

Marketing Manager

Phone 813-864-1081

Mobile 813-230-4507

sheri.slowey@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Springer

Assistant General Manager

Phone 813-864-5820

Mobile 863-397-7490

shawn.springer@coxautoinc.com

Todd Janego

General Manager

Phone 813-864-1072
 

Mobile 813-927-5940

todd.janego@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Tampa Bay

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am

TRA Sale Calendar
Located at 5109 Cone Road, Tampa, FL 33619

Ford Factory Closed Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 8am-5:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Ford Credit Open Sale

TRA

 

200px line

Services

enhanced_vehicle_imaging.png Enhanced Imaging

 

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Tampa

Manheim Tampa Manheim Tampa