Manheim Statesville Contacts

Manheim Satesville

Phone: 704-876-1111

Fax: 704-876-3900

View all contacts

Address:
145 Auction Ln
Statesville, NC 28625-9009

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri- 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Ellie Johnson

General Manager

Phone 704-876-1111 ext.2501

ellie.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Jason Albright

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2520

jason.albright@coxautoinc.com

Kim Waterman

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2700

kim.waterman@coxautoinc.com

Tom Tomchik

Commercial Manager

Phone 704-978-2559 tom.tomchik@coxautoinc.com

Krista VanGaasbeck

Front Office Manager

Phone 704-978-2544 krista.vangaasbeck@coxautoinc.com

Brian Bombyk

Specialty Manager

Phone 704-978-2536

brian.bombyk@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer McLelland

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 704-978-2567

jennifer.mclelland@coxautoinc.com

Danny Shore

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 704-978-2541

dan.shore@coxautoinc.com

Jasmine Toliver

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 704-978-2709

jasmine.toliver@coxautoinc.com

Carl Adams

Security Manager

Phone 704-978-2656

carl.adams@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Church

Body Shop Manager

Phone 704-978-2730

lisa.church@coxautoinc.com

Kym Baker

Senior Field Services

Phone 704-978-2549

kym.baker@coxautoinc.com

Keith Jones

Facility Manager

Phone 704-978-2654

keith.jones@coxautoinc.com

Derrick Smith

Detail Manager

Phone 704-978-2714

derrick.smith@coxautoinc.com

Loren Statema

HR Business Partner

Phone 704-978-2695

loren.statema@coxautoinc.com

Kelvin Wooten

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 704-978-2657

kelvin.wooten@coxautoinc.com

Susan Evans

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2662

susan.evans@coxautoinc.com

Tamara Miller

TRA Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2538

tamara.miller@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Morrow

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2551

lisa.morrow@coxautoinc.com

Lynn Sharpe

Dealer Registration

Phone 704-978-2598

lynn.sharpe@coxautoinc.com

Tiffany Read

Promotions

Phone 704-978-2547

tiffany.read@coxautoinc.com

Greg Smith

Arbitration Manager

Phone 704-978-2710

greg.smith3@coxautoinc.com

Greg Choate

Controller

Phone 704-978-2580 greg.choate@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Phone 704-978-2701  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Statesville

Sale Days

Regular Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:30am

Heavy Equipment and Commercial Truck Sale Second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at  8:30am

Boat/RV Sale First and third Tuesdays of the month at 8:30am

Powersport Motorcycles/ATVs/Golf Carts/Lawn Equipment Sale  Second Tuesday of the month at 10am in the specialty building

Toyota Financial Services Open Sale Weekly

GM Financial Open Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Tuesday at 12:30pm

Metro Charlotte Sale Thursdays at 2pm

Mobile Sales Weekly

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thurs 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Arbitration Fee Policy

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.  

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Statesville

Manheim Statesville Manheim Statesville