Manheim Statesville Contacts

Manheim Satesville

Phone: 704-876-1111

Fax: 704-876-3900

View all contacts

Address:
145 Auction Ln
Statesville, NC 28625-9009

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri- 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Ellie Johnson

General Manager

Phone 704-876-1111 ext.2501

Fax 704-876-3900

ellie.johnson@manheim.com

Jason Albright

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2520

Fax 704-876-3900

jason.albright@manheim.com

Kim Waterman

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2700

Fax 704-876-3900

kim.waterman@manheim.com

Tom Tomchik

Commercial Manager

Phone 704-978-2559

Fax 704-876-3900
tom.tomchik@manheim.com

Krista Godbold

Front Office Manager

Phone 704-978-2544

Fax 704-876-3900
krista.godbold@manheim.com

Jake Lindsey

Project Lead

Phone 704-978-2544

Fax 704-876-3464
jake.lindsey@manheim.com

Jim Knight

Specialty Manager

Phone 704-978-2536

Fax 704-876-3900

jim.knight@manheim.com

Jennifer McLelland

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 704-978-2567

Fax 704-978-2722

jennifer.mclelland@manheim.com

Danny Shore

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 704-978-2541

Fax 704-876-3900

danny.shore@manheim.com

Tamara Isard

Concierge

Phone 704-978-2709

Fax 704-978-2663

tamara.isard@manheim.com

Jean Smith

TRA Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2538

Fax 704-876-3900

jean.smith@manheim.com

Dori Bright

Posting and Procurement Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2570

Fax 704-978-2552
dori.bright@manheim.com

Lisa Morrow

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 704-978-2551

Fax 704-978-2722

lisa.morrow@manheim.com

Lynn Sharpe

Dealer Registration

Phone 704-978-2598

lynn.sharpe@manheim.com

Tiffany Read

Promotions

Phone 704-978-2547

Fax 704-978-2663

tiffany.read@manheim.com

Greg Smith

Arbitration Manager

Phone 704-978-2710

Fax 704-978-2688

greg.smith2@manheim.com

Greg Choate

Controller

Phone 704-978-2580

Fax 704-978-2552
greg.choate@manheim.com

Dealer Services

Phone 704-978-2701  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Statesville

Sale Days

Regular Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:30am

Specialty Sales

  • Heavy Equipment and Commercial Truck Sale Tuesdays at  8:30am
  • Boats/RVs Second Tuesday of every month at 8:30am after the truck sale
  • Powersport Motorcycles/ATVs/Golf Carts/Lawn Equipment  Second Tuesday of every month at 10am in the Specialty Building

Toyota Financial Services Open Sale Weekly

GM Financial Open Sale Tuesdays at 9am

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Tuesday at 12pm

Mobile Sales Weekly

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thurs 8:30am–5pm
Fri 8:30am–1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 Days-a-Week

Vehicle delivery and pick-up will only be allowed during this time.

Local Policies

Crown Arbitration Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Statesville

Manheim Statesville Manheim Statesville