Manheim Statesville Contacts

Manheim Satesville

Phone: 704-876-1111

Fax: 704-876-3900

View all contacts

Address:
145 Auction Ln
Statesville, NC 28625-9009

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 704-876-1111
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 704-876-1111
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 704-876-1111
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 704-876-1111
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 704-876-1111
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 704-876-1111
Option 6
 

Concierge

Phone 704-876-2709  

Jennifer McLelland

Client Services Manager: Dealer

Phone 704-978-2567

jennifer.mclelland@coxautoinc.com

Krista VanGaasbeck

Retail Ready Recon Manager

Phone 704-978-2544

krista.vangaasbeck@coxautoinc.com

Dee Paiva

Lots Ops Manager

Phone 704-978-2716

dee.paiva@coxautoinc.com

Todd Roberts

CR/Vehicle Entry Manager

 

todd.roberts@coxautoinc.com

Sheri Bourne

Body Shop Manager

Phone 704-978-2532

sheri.bourne@coxautoinc.com

Joe Barney

Sr Manager Recon Operations

Phone 704-978-2560

joe.barney@coxautoinc.com

Brian Bombyk

Specialty/TRA Manager

Phone 704-978-2536

brian.bombyk@coxautoinc.com

Tom Tomchik

Administration Manager

Phone 704-978-2559 tom.tomchik@coxautoinc.com

Jason Albright

Assistant General Manager: Commercial/Front Office

Phone 704-978-2520

jason.albright@coxautoinc.com

Melina Zografakis

Assistant General Manager

Phone 704-978-2700

melina.zografakis@coxautoinc.com

Mandy Savage

General Manager

Phone 704-876-2501

amanda.savage@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Statesville

Sale Days

Regular/TRA Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Tuesdays at 8:30am

Boat/RV Sale First and third Tuesdays of the month at 8:30am

Powersport Motorcycles/ATVs/Golf Carts/Lawn Equipment Sale Second Tuesday of the month at 10am in the specialty building
1260 N Barkley Rd Statesville, NC 28677

Mobile Sales Thursdays at 2pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

If Bid Policy

Arbitration Fee Policy

Assistance loading/unloading in-op units is only available during normal business hours.

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.  

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Statesville

Manheim Statesville Manheim Statesville