Manheim St Pete Contacts

Manheim St Pete Contacts

Phone: 727-531-7717

Fax: 727-539-0912

View all contacts

Address:
14950 Roosevelt Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33762-3501

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8pm
Fri 9am–1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 727-531-7717 - Option 1  

Title Status

Phone 727-531-7717 - Option 2  

If Bid Status

Phone 727-531-7717 - Option 3  

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 727-531-7717 - Option 4  

Run Numbers/
Recon Services

Phone 727-531-7717 - Option 4  

Payments/
Floor Plans

Phone 727-531-7717 - Option 6  

Manny Jaramillo

Arbitration

Phone 727-507-2312

Mobile 727-337-0908

emmanuel.jaramillo@coxautoinc.com

Travis Smith

Operations Manager

Phone 727-507-2338

travis.smith2@coxautoinc.com

Stefanie Griner

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 727-507-2310

Mobile 407-383-6697

stefanie.tinch-griner@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Lopez

Office Manager

Phone 727-507-2337

stephanie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Zach Van De Lagemaat

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 727-507-2318 zach.vandelagemaat@coxautoinc.com

Heather Sauls

Human Resources


Phone 727-507-2303

heather.sauls@coxautoinc.com

Brad Burns

General Manager

Phone 727-507-2306

brad.burns@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim St Pete

Sale Days

In-Op Sale Thursday 2:30pm

Fleet & Dealer Consignment Sale Thursday 3pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8pm
Fri 9am–1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon 7:30am-1am
Tue-Wed 7:30am-11pm
Thu 7:30am-12am
Fri 7:30am-10pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Sunday closed

Sale and Promotions

Mid-Atlantic Finance Company Westlake
Nicholas Financial Caprock
Ed Morse Automotive Group Credit Acceptance/VRS
Bridgecrest Elder Ford
Achieva Courtesy Auto Group
Gettel Automotive Kuhn
Ocean Honda Dimmitt Chevrolet
Complete Auto Detailing and Reconditioning Service Center  PFS  Financial Jan
Platinum Auto Finance  

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim St Pete

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers