Manheim St Pete Contacts

Manheim St Pete Contacts

Phone: 727-531-7717

Fax: 727-539-0912

View all contacts

Address:
14950 Roosevelt Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33762-3501

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8pm
Fri 9am–1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 1  

Title Status

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 2  

If Bid Status

Phone 727-531-7717
Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 4  

Run Numbers/
Recon Services

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 4  

Payments/
Floor Plans

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 6  

Arbitration

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 5 southfloridahub@coxautoinc.com

Brandon Freerksen

Security Manager

Phone 239-470-7943

brandon.freerksen@coxinc.com

Stefanie Griner

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 407-383-6697

stefanie.griner@coxautoinc.com

Cherie Ptaszkiewicz

Transportation

Phone 727-507-2347  

David Burdette

Operations Manager

Phone 813-426-3014

david.burdette@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Lopez

Office Manager

Phone 727-507-2337

stephanie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Heather Sauls

Human Resources


Phone 727-507-2303

heather.sauls@coxautoinc.com

Roger Teate

Auction Manager

Phone 334-558-5574

roger.teate@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim St Pete

Sale Days

In-Op Sale Thursday 2:15pm

Fleet & Dealer Consignment Sale Thursday 3pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8pm
Fri 9am–1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon 7:30am-1am
Tue-Wed 7:30am-11pm
Thu 7:30am-12am
Fri 7:30am-10pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Sunday closed

Sale and Promotions

Complete Auto Detailing and Reconditioning Service Center 

Local Policies

Vehicles submitted to arbitration under a PSI must have 200 miles or less accumulated on the odometer between the time the odometer reading is recorded at the auction and the claim date

Red Light Check

Penalidad de Arbitraje

Arbitration Fee Policy

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim St Pete

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers