Manheim St Pete Contacts

Manheim St Pete Contacts

Phone: 727-531-7717

Fax: 727-539-0912

View all contacts

Address:
14950 Roosevelt Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33762-3501

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8pm
Fri 9am–1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

 

Gate Passes

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 1  

Title Status

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 2  

If Bid Status

Phone 727-531-7717
Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 4  

Run Numbers/
Recon Services

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 4  

Payments/
Floor Plans

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 6  

Arbitration

Phone 727-531-7717 Option 5 southfloridahub@coxautoinc.com

Stefanie Griner

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 407-383-6697

stefanie.tinch-griner@coxautoinc.com

Elizabeth Hasch

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 260-413-3589

elizabeth.hasch@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Cox

Arbitration Manager

Phone 863-984-1551

Fax 863-984-7653

Mobile 863-224-6202

jackie.cox@coxautoinc.com

Cherie Ptaszkiewicz

Transportation

Phone 727-507-2347  

David Burdette

Operations Manager

Phone 813-426-3014

david.burdette@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Lopez

Office Manager

Phone 727-507-2337

stephanie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Christina Flatt

Assistant General Manager

Phone 813-864-5820 christina.flatt@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Springer

Auction Manager


Phone 727-531-7717

shawn.springer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim St Pete

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers