Manheim St. Louis Contacts

Manheim St Louis

Phone: 314-739-1300
Phone: 800-533-5414

Fax: 314-298-3386

View all contacts

Address:
13813 Saint Charles Rock Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044-3824

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jason Blake

General Manager

Phone 314-298-3374 jason.blake@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Ryan

Assistant General Manager

Phone 314-298-3341 amanda.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Keith Busse

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 314-637-8269 keith.busse@coxautoinc.com

Damon Mansfield

Retail Services Operations Manager

Phone 314-298-3381

Mobile 314-704-4295

damon.mansfield@coxautoinc.com

Andrew Stewart

Dealers Services Manager

Phone 314-298-2113 andrew.stewart@coxautoinc.com

Tianna Finch

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 314-298-2153 tianna.finch@coxautoinc.com

Tami Renner

Human Resources Manager

Phone 314-298-3360 tami.renner@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Hilton

Front Office Manager

Phone 314-298-3303 jackie.hilton@coxautoinc.com

Shannah Kinealy

Marketing Coordinator

Phone 314-298-2103 shannah.kinealy@coxautoinc.com

Jim Holt

Facilities Manager

Phone 314-298-3399 jim.holt@coxautoinc.com

Will Maynard

Controller

Phone 314-298-2111 will.maynard@coxautoinc.com

Nathan Hooker

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 314-298-3376 nathan.hooker@coxautoinc.com

Mike Creath

Detail Shop and Body Shop Manager

Phone 314-298-2146 michael.creath@coxautoinc.com

Laura Geiler

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 314-298-3393 laura.geiler@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 314-298-2175  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 314-298-2176  

Credit Collections

Phone 314-298-2177  

Customer Service

 Phone 314-298-2178  

Dealer Services

Phone 314-298-2178  

Front Office

Phone 314-298-2171  

Gate Direct Line

Phone 314-298-2181  

Maintenance

Phone 314-298-2197  

Mechanic Shop

Phone 314-298-2142  

Promotions

Phone 314-298-2185  

Recon

Phone 314-298-2195  

Security/Gate Pass

Phone 314-298-2189  

Titles

Phone 314-298-2106  

TRA

Phone 314-298-2188  

Vehicle Entry 

Phone 314-298-2181  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim St. Louis

Please send feedback to stlouis.feedback@manheim.com

Sale Days

Open Consignment Sale, Fleet Lease Sales Tuesdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is Monday at 12pm

Total Resource Auction Tuesdays at 12:30am

St. Louis Mobile Sale Every other Wednesday at 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
Sat-Sun 10am-4pm

In-Op Pickup

Mon-Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 9am-12pm

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim St Louis

Manheim St Louis Manheim St Louis