Manheim St. Louis Contacts

Manheim St Louis

Phone: 314-739-1300
Phone: 800-533-5414

Fax: 314-298-3386

View all contacts

Address:
13813 Saint Charles Rock Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044-3824

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 314-739-1300
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 314-739-1300
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 314-739-1300
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 314-739-1300
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 314-739-1300
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 314-739-1300
Option 6
 

Arbitration Hub

Phone 314-298-2175 dala-avh@manheim.com

Andrew Stewart

Dealers Services Manager

Phone 314-298-2113 andrew.stewart@coxautoinc.com

Nathan Hooker

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 314-298-3378 nathan.hooker@coxautoinc.com

Tianna Finch

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 314-298-2153 tianna.finch@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Hilton

Front Office Manager

Phone 314-298-3303 jackie.hilton@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Ryan

Assistant General Manager

Phone 314-298-3341 amanda.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Jason Blake

General Manager

Phone 314-298-3374 jason.blake@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

About Manheim St. Louis

Please send feedback to stlouis.feedback@manheim.com

Sale Days

Open Consignment Sale, Fleet Lease Sales Tuesdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is Monday at 12pm

Total Resource Auction Tuesdays at 12:30am

St. Louis Mobile Sale Every other Wednesday at 9:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm

Phone Hours

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Preview Hours

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-Sale Time

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
Sat-Sun 10am-4pm

In-Op Pickup

Mon-Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim St. Louis.

Sales are Simulcast only, and the offices are closed, but bidders are allowed to bid in lanes on Tuesday.
Check in to the left of the main entrance by the cafeteria, it is required to fill out a COVID form and wear a mask.
 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim St Louis

Manheim St Louis Manheim St Louis