Manheim St. Louis Contacts

Manheim St Louis

Phone: 314-739-1300
Phone: 800-533-5414

Fax: 314-298-3386

View all contacts

Address:
13813 Saint Charles Rock Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044-3824

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jason Blake

General Manager

Phone 314-298-3374 jason.blake@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Ryan

Assistant General Manager

Phone 314-298-3341 amanda.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Bill Timmermann

Client Service Sr. Manager

Phone 314-298-2113 william.timmermann@coxautoinc.com

Carissa Grib

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 314-298-3378 carissa.grib@coxautoinc.com

Kenny Daniels

Operations Manager

Phone 314-298-3365 kenny.daniels@coxautoinc.com

Alyssa Shermer

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 314-298-9032 alyssa.shermer@coxautoinc.com

Keith Busse

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 314-637-8269 keith.busse@coxautoinc.com

Damon Mansfield

Retail Services Operations Manager

Phone 314-298-3381

Mobile 314-704-4295

damon.mansfield@coxautoinc.com

Kelly O’Hara

Field Sales Manager

Phone 913-313-9625 kelly.ohara@coxautoinc.com

Tami Renner

Human Resources Manager

Phone 314-298-3360 tami.renner@coxautoinc.com

Joan Baker

Dealer Registration

Phone 314-298-2179 

Fax 314-298-3386

joan.baker@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Hilton

Front Office Manager

Phone 314-298-3303 jackie.hilton@coxautoinc.com

Brandon Dennis

Marketing Coordinator

Phone 314-298-2103 brandon.dennis@coxautoinc.com

Danny Ryan

Mobile Sales Manager

Phone 618-779-2903 danny.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Jim Holt

Facilities Manager

Phone 314-298-3399 jim.holt@coxautoinc.com

Will Maynard

Controller

Phone 314-298-2111 will.maynard@coxautoinc.com

Nathan Hooker

Arbitration Manager

Phone 314-298-3376 nathan.hooker@coxautoinc.com

Mike Creath

Detail Shop and Body Shop Manager

Phone 314-298-2146 mike.creath@coxautoinc.com

Laura Geiler

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 314-298-3393 laura.geiler@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 314-298-2175  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 314-298-2176  

Credit Collections

Phone 314-298-2177  

Customer Service

 Phone 314-298-2178  

Dealer Services

Phone 314-298-2178  

Front Office

Phone 314-298-2171  

Gate Direct Line

Phone 314-298-2181  

Maintenance

Phone 314-298-2197  

Mechanic Shop

Phone 314-298-2142  

Promotions

Phone 314-298-2185  

Recon

Phone 314-298-2195  

Security/Gate Pass

Phone 314-298-2189  

Titles

Phone 314-298-2106  

TRA

Phone 314-298-2188  

Vehicle Entry 

Phone 314-298-2181  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim St. Louis

Your opinion matters. Please send feedback to stlouis.feedback@manheim.com.

Sale Days

Open Consignment Sale, Fleet Lease Sales Tuesdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is Monday at 12pm

Total Resource Auction Mondays at 10am

Manheim South County Sale Every other Wednesday at 9:30am

Schicker Mobile Sale Every other Wednesday at 12pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7:30am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Tue 7am-10pm
Wed-Fri 7am-9pm
Sat-Sun 10am-4pm

In-Op Pickup

Mon-Thu 9am-4:30pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Sales and Promotions

Napleton every Tue in Lane 3 at 10am with 40+ units. Every time you purchase a car from Napleton, they will add money to the pot. At the end of their sale, they’re going to draw one buyer to win. The buyer must be present to win. If the buyer is not present, the progressive pot will carry over to the next week, and continue to increase at the next sale.

The Manheim South County Mobile Sale is every other Wednesday. Upcoming sale dates are Oct 10 and 24, Nov 7 and 21, and Dec 5 and 19 . It is located at 3705 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63125. Breakfast is provided. Transportation services are provided by Manheim. The office is open to accept payment on sale day for one hour after the last car runs in the sale. For more information, contact Dealer Services at 314-739-1300.

The St. Louis Mobile Sale is every other Wednesday. The upcoming sale dates are Oct 3, 17 and 31, Nov 14 and 28, Dec 12 and 26. It is located at 4800 Parker Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63116 behind Schicker Ford. Lunch will be provided at 11:30am. Units must be picked up by the following Monday. For more information, contact Dealer Services at 314-739-1300.

KC Summers will have a weekly drawing with a buyer and back-up bidder pot. Every time you purchase a car from KC Summers, they will add money to the pot. At the end of their sale, they’re going to draw one buyer and one back-up bidder to win. The buyer must be present to win. If the buyer is not present, a different name will be drawn until there is a winner for both pots. KC Summers runs in Lane 17 at 10am with 75+ units.

 

Local Policies

Arbitration Claims Vehicle Returns Guidelines

Manheim St. Louis BMW Financial Services Transportation Assistance October 2018 Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim St. Louis Napleton Automotive Group 2018 Progressive Jackpot Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim St. Louis KC Summers 2018 After-Sale Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim St Louis

Manheim St Louis Manheim St Louis