Manheim Seattle Contacts

Manheim Seattle

Phone: 253 872-6800

Fax: 253 395-3342

View all contacts

Address:
19711 77th Ave South
Kent, WA 98032

Get Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

 

Gate Pass

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 3

 

Condition Reports

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 4

 

Run Numbers

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 5

phxarbitrationhub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 6


 

Lot Locations

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 7


 

Scott Graff

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 253-437-2624

Fax 866-484-4680
scott.graff@coxautoinc.com

Tonya Kidder 

Dealer Services/Commercial Accounts/Front Office/Titles Supervisor

Phone 253-437-2521

tonya.kidder@coxautoinc.com

Marketing

Phone 253-437-2641 marketing.seattle@coxautoinc.com

Neil Richter

Assistant General Manager

Phone 253-437-2513 neil.richter@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Lafferty

General Manager

Phone 253-437-2515

eddie.lafferty@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections
Enter text here