Manheim Seattle Contacts

Manheim Seattle

Phone: 253 872-6800

Fax: 253 395-3342

View all contacts

Address:
19711 77th Ave South
Kent, WA 98032

Get Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 3

 

Condition Reports

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 4

 

Run Numbers

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 4

 

Arbitration

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 5

 

Payments

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 6


 

Lot Locations

Phone 253-872-6800
Option 7


 

Scott Graff

Arbitration Manager

Phone 253-437-2624

Fax 866-484-4680
scott.graff@coxautoinc.com

Tonya Kidder 

Front Office/Titles/
Dealer Service Supervisor

Phone 253-437-2521

tonya.kidder@coxautoinc.com

Perla Owens

Commercial Supervisor

Phone 253-437-2558

perla.owens@coxautoinc.com

Kris MacDonald

Sr. Manager Client Services    

Phone 253-437-2517   kristopher.macdonald@coxautoinc.com

Marketing

Phone 253-437-2641 marketing.seattle@coxautoinc.com

Neil Richter

Assistant General Manager

Phone 253-437-2513 neil.richter@coxautoinc.com

Eddie Lafferty

General Manager

Phone 253-437-2515

eddie.lafferty@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Seattle

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

  • Deadline for inspection and detail is Monday at 9am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Pick-Up
Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed 6am-Thu 10pm (24 hours)
Fri-Sun 6am-10pm

Sales and Promotions

VW Nissan
Hyundai/KIA MBOD
Chase Audi
TFS/LFS BMW Group Direct
Element Toyota Closed Sale
Wells Fargo  

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim.  As of Feb 1, 2019, Manheim Seattle will start assessing a $200 fee.

Value-Added Service Policy

Arbitration Policy

7 Day Pick Up

Secured Vehicle Items Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections
Enter text here