Manheim San Francisco Bay Contacts

Manheim San Francisco Bay

Phone: 510-786-4500

Fax: 510-731-2363

View all contacts

Address:
29900 Auction Way
Hayward, CA 94544

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Thur 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Greg Beck

General Manager

Phone 510-731-2349

greg.beck@coxautoinc.com

Melissa Matthews

Assistant General Manager

Phone 510-731-2362

melissa.matthews@coxautoinc.com

Sayed Alam

Assistant General Manager

Phone 510-731-2330

sayed.alam@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Luke

Retail Services Ops Sr. Manager

Phone 510-760-5781

ryan.luke@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Simon

Controller

Phone 510-731-2367

lisa.simon@coxautoinc.com

Joe O’Sullivan

Logistics Supervisor

Phone 510-731-2347

joe.osullivan@coxautoinc.com

Lupe Santillan

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 510-731-2424

lupe.santillan@coxautoinc.com

Renee Baca

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 510-731-2425

renee.baca@coxautoinc.com

Tony Chavez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 510-731-2371

tony.chavez@coxautoinc.com

Doug Fradelis

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 510-731-2312 doug.fradelis@coxautoinc.com

Neeraj Bhambhra 

Arbitration Manager

Phone 510-731-2441

neeraj.bhambhra@coxautoinc.com

Katie Dorman

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 510-731-2307 katie.dorman@coxautoinc.com

Tiffany Knop

Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone 510-731-2309

tiffany.knop@coxautoinc.com

Rosanne Hsu

Dealer Registration

Phone 510-731-2302

rosanne.hsu@coxautoinc.com

Apryl Groteluschen

Promotions Coordinator

Phone 510-731-2373

apryl.groteluschen@coxautoinc.com

Sarah Thorvund

Concierge

Phone 510-731-2334

sarah.thorvund@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Case

TRA Manager

Phone 510-731-2343 ryan.case@coxautoinc.com

Christina Lear

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 510-731-2368 christina.lear@coxautoinc.com

Robert Cavazos

Recondition Manager

Phone 510-731-2330

robert.cavazos@coxautoinc.com


Mario Baines

Security Manager

Phone 510-314-7759 mario.baines@coxautoinc.com

Shuttle Service

Phone 510-731-2334  

Floor Plans

Phone 510-786-4500 floorplan.sanfranciscobay@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim San Francisco Bay

Sale Days

Weekly Sale Wednesdays at 9am

TRA Wednesdays at 12pm

Highline Sale Every four weeks at 9:30am

Subaru Sale Call 510-731-2334 for sale dates

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thur 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Registration Hours

Mon-Thur 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Lot Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm

Drop-off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Pick-up

Mon-Sun 6am-10pm

Preview Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-6pm
No lot access after 5pm

Shuttle Service

Tue-Wed 8am-4pm

Local Policies

Pre-Registration Form

Hotel and Airfare Reimbursement Program

Units purchased must be transported within 7 days of purchase to avoid a storage fee of $25 per day afterward.

No overnight parking on the main lot. Manheim will tow vehicles on Tuesdays at 10pm at owners expense.

No test driving on sale day.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim San Francisco Bay

Manheim San Francisco Bay