Manheim San Francisco Bay Contacts

Manheim San Francisco Bay

Phone: 510-786-4500

Fax: 510-731-2363

View all contacts

Address:
29900 Auction Way
Hayward, CA 94544

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 2
bcaatitles@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 5
phxarbitrationhub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 6
 

All Other Items

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 7
 

Doug Fradelis

Dealer Services Manager/#BidSquad 

Phone 510-731-2312 doug.fradelis@coxautoinc.com

Debra Edwards 

Front Office Manager

Phone 510-731-2409

debra.edwards2@coxautoinc.com

Lupe Santillan

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 510-731-2424

lupe.santillan@coxautoinc.com

Sayed Alam

Assistant General Manager

Phone 510-786-4500

sayed.alam@coxautoinc.com

Oliver Vowell

Assistant General Manager

Phone 510-731-2362

oliver.vowell@coxautoinc.com

Greg Beck

General Manager

Phone 510-786-4500

greg.beck@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim San Francisco Bay

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

TRA Wednesdays at 12:30pm

Highline Sale Every four weeks at 9:30am

Subaru of America Closed Sale Every fourth Wednesday

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office and Registration

Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Pick-Up

Main Lot 6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week
Factory Lot Mon-Sat 6am-6pm

Preview Hours

Tue 12pm-5pm
Wed 7am-1pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 45 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim San Francisco Bay.

Pre-Registration Form

Units purchased must be transported within 7 days of purchase to avoid a storage fee of $25 per day afterward.

No overnight parking on the main lot. Manheim will tow vehicles at 10pm at the owner's expense.

Vehicles can not be picked up before 11am on Wednesdays.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim San Francisco Bay

Manheim San Francisco Bay Manheim San Francisco Bay Manheim San Francisco Bay