Manheim San Francisco Bay Contacts

Manheim San Francisco Bay

Phone: 510-786-4500

Fax: 510-731-2363

View all contacts

Address:
29900 Auction Way
Hayward, CA 94544

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Thur 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 6
 

All Other Items

Phone 510-786-4500
Option 7
 

Doug Fradelis

Dealer Services Manager/#BidSquad 

Phone 510-731-2312 doug.fradelis@coxautoinc.com

Debra Edwards 

Front Office Manager

Phone 510-731-2409

debra.edwards2@coxautoinc.com

Neeraj Bhambhra 

Arbitration Manager

Phone 510-731-2456

neeraj.bhambhra@coxautoinc.com

Lupe Santillan

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 510-731-2424

lupe.santillan@coxautoinc.com

Sayed Alam

Assistant General Manager

Phone 510-786-4500

sayed.alam@coxautoinc.com

Oliver Vowell

Assistant General Manager

Phone 510-731-2362

oliver.vowell@coxautoinc.com

Greg Beck

General Manager

Phone 510-786-4500

greg.beck@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim San Francisco Bay

Sale Days

Weekly Sale Wednesdays at 9am

TRA Wednesdays at 12:30pm

Highline Sale Every four weeks at 9:30am

Subaru of America Closed Sale Every fourth Wednesday

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office and Registration

Mon-Thur 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Lot Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm

Drop-off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Pick-up

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Preview Hours

Tue 12pm-5pm
Wed 7am-1pm

Local Policies

Pre-Registration Form

Units purchased must be transported within 7 days of purchase to avoid a storage fee of $25 per day afterward.

No overnight parking on the main lot. Manheim will tow vehicles at 10pm at the owner's expense.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim San Francisco Bay

Manheim San Francisco Bay Manheim San Francisco Bay Manheim San Francisco Bay