Manheim San Antonio Contacts

Manheim San Antonio

Phone:  210-661-4200  

Phone:  800-874-2897  

Fax:  210-662-3197

View all contacts

Address:
2042 Ackerman Rd
San Antonio, TX 78219-3016

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 210-661-4200
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 210-661-4200
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 210-661-4200
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 210-661-4200
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 210-661-4200
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 210-661-4200
Option 6
 

Matt Rodriguez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 210-662-3165 matt.rodriguez@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Robbins

Office Manager

Phone 210-662-3125 rebecca.robbins2@coxautoinc.com

Charlyn Nelson

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 210-662-3613 charlyn.nelson@coxautoinc.com

Mike Wilkerson

AGM Clients

Phone 210-661-4200 mike.wilkerson@coxautoinc.com

Sandra Santas

AGM Operations

Phone 210-661-4200 sandra.santas@coxautoinc.com

Mike Browning

General Manager

Phone 210-661-4200 mike.browning@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim San Antonio

For online questions please contact Taylor Farinelli.

Sale Days

Consignment Sales Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail: 9am Monday

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 11:30am

Ford Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 9am

Fast Friday Sale Fridays at 9am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week
 

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections