Rome Auto Auction Contacts

Manheim Rome

Phone: 470-339-2255

View all contacts

Address:
3824 Highway 411
Kingston, GA 30145

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue-Fri 9am-4pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Dealer Registration

Phone 404-669-5696  

Amy Taitano

Auction Manager

Phone 404-555-5128 amy.taitano@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Matt Gaddy

Sr. Manager Arbitration

 

matt.gaddy@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Senior Manager Client
Services, Front Office

Phone 404-669-5818

stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

DeAnna Foldenauer

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 404-669-5701
 

deanna.foldenauer@coxautoinc.com

Zia Shahid

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 678-427-6154

zia.shahid@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 404-762-9211
Option 5

atlanta.arbitration@manheim.com

Eddie Rawlings

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-346-5022 eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com

Doug Kramer

 VP GM

Phone 404-669-5661 doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Rome Auto Auction

Sale Days

Sale Day Mondays at 2pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue-Fri 9am-4pm

Gate Hours

Mon 8am-7pm
Tue-Thu 9am -4pm
Fri-Sat 9am -5pm
Sun Closed

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Rome.

 

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/TRA Reconditioning

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections