Manheim Rochester Contacts

Manheim Pensacola

Phone:  585-328-2277

Fax:  585-328-2311

View all contacts

Address:
20 Cairn Street
Rochester, NY 14611

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 12pm-5pm
Wed 9am-End of auction
Thu 10am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Tom McDonald

General Manager

Phone 585-328-2277 tom.mcdonald@coxautoinc.com

Sarah Fico

Sr. Manager Client Services

Phone 585-328-2277 sarah.fico@coxautoinc.com

Mark Mothersell

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 585-328-2277 mark.mothersell@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Mothersell

Title and Record Specialist

Phone 585-328-2277 jennifer.mothersell@coxautoinc.com

Joseph Spose

Automotive Technician

Phone 585-328-2277 joseph.spose@coxautoinc.com

Ashton Pryor

Inspector

Phone 585-328-2277 ashton.pryor@coxautoinc.com

Jaimie Frye

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 585-328-2277 jaimie.frye@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Rochester

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 6pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 12pm-5pm
Wed 9am-End of auction
Thu 10am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 21 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Rochester.

As of Apr 7, Manheim Rochester If Bids will be binding until 12pm ET on Thursdays.

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections