Manheim Riverside Contacts

location-riverside

Phone: 951-689-6000 

Fax: 951-602-9221

View all contacts

Address:
6446 Fremont St
Riverside, CA 92504-1437

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8am-5pm
Highline Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 8am-3pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 1

 

Title Status/
Front Office

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 3
 

Condition Reports/Run Numbers

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 4
 

Run Numbers

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 5
 

Arbitration/PSI

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 6
socalmarketarbitration@coxautoinc.com

Floor Plans/
Payments

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 7
 

Marketing

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 8

socalmarketmarketing@coxautoinc.com

Commercial

Phone 951-689-6000
Option 8

man.raa-commercialadmin@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Estes

Office Manager

Phone: 951-602-9072

danielle.estes@coxautoinc.com

Dewey Short

Assistant General Manager

Phone: 951-689-6000

dewey.short@coxautoinc.com

Jenni Mendoza

Assistant General Manager

Phone: 951-689-6000

jenni.mendoza@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Albright

Assistant General Manager

Phone: 951-689-6000

jessica.albright@coxautoinc.com

Chris Brown

General Manager

Phone: 951-689-6000

chris.brown3@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español Se Habla Español
enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging
enhanced_vehicle_imaging Second Chance Sales

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
RMS promotion

Follow Manheim Riverside

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers