Manheim Poplar Bluff Contacts

Manheim Poplar Bluff

Phone: 573-686-1188

Fax: 573-686-1870

View all contacts

Address:
3048 State Highway B
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 8:30am-9:30pm
Wed-Fri 8:30am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Jason Blake

General Manager

Phone 314-298-3374 jason.blake@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Ryan

Assistant General Manager

Phone 314-298-3341 amanda.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Bill Timmermann

Client Service Sr. Manager

Phone 314-298-2113 william.timmermann@coxautoinc.com

Carissa Grib

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 314-298-3378 carissa.grib@coxautoinc.com

Kenny Daniels

Operations Manager

Phone 314-298-3365 kenny.daniels@coxautoinc.com

Alyssa Shermer

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 314-298-9032 alyssa.shermer@coxautoinc.com

Keith Busse

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 314-637-8269 keith.busse@coxautoinc.com

Damon Mansfield

Retail Services Operations Manager

Phone 314-298-3381

Mobile 314-704-4295

damon.mansfield@coxautoinc.com

Kelly O’Hara

Field Sales Manager

Phone 913-313-9625 kelly.ohara@coxautoinc.com

Tami Renner

Human Resources Manager

Phone 314-298-3360 tami.renner@coxautoinc.com

Joan Baker

Dealer Registration

Phone 314-298-2179 

Fax 314-298-3386

joan.baker@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Hilton

Front Office Manager

Phone 314-298-3303 jackie.hilton@coxautoinc.com

Brandon Dennis

Marketing Coordinator

Phone 314-298-2103 brandon.dennis@coxautoinc.com

Danny Ryan

Mobile Sales Manager

Phone 618-779-2903 danny.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Jim Holt

Facilities Manager

Phone 314-298-3399 jim.holt@coxautoinc.com

Will Maynard

Controller

Phone 314-298-2111 will.maynard@coxautoinc.com

Nathan Hooker

Arbitration Manager

Phone 314-298-3376 nathan.hooker@coxautoinc.com

Mike Creath

Detail Shop and Body Shop Manager

Phone 314-298-2146 mike.creath@coxautoinc.com

Laura Geiler

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 314-298-3393 laura.geiler@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Poplar Bluff

For online questions please contact Danny Ryan

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 7pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 8:30am-9:30pm
Wed-Fri 8:30am-5pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 8:30am-9:30pm
Wed-Fri 8:30am-5pm

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/TRA Reconditioning

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections