Manheim Pittsburgh Contacts

Manheim Pittsburgh

Phone: 724 452-5555

Fax: 724-452-1310

View all contacts

Address:
21095 Route 19
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom McDonald

General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1310

tom.mcdonald@coxautoinc.com

Chris O’Donnell

Assistant General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1310

chris.odonnell@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Sweet

Assistant General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-453-2589

danielle.sweet@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Byers

Dealer Services Manager


Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-5076

shawn.byers@coxautoinc.com

Zak Hanna

Commercial Accounts Manager/TRA Manager


Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-5076

zak.hanna@coxautoinc.com

Tim McGraw

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1555

tim.mcGraw@coxautoinc.com

Todd Haley

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-453-3571

todd.haley@coxautoinc.com

Jonathan Headley

Arbitration Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1077

jonathan.headley@coxautoinc.com

Colleen Faust

Front Office Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1310

colleen.faust@coxautoinc.com

Erin Dulacy

Marketing Specialist

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-4218

erin.dulacy@coxautoinc.com

Mike James

Facilities and Safety Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1077

mike.james@coxautoinc.com

Connie Synder

People Strategies Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1430

connie.snyder@coxautoinc.com

Phil Vergerio

Mechanical Shop Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1077

phil.vergerio@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Ferrari

Controller

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-0800

lisa.ferrari@coxautoinc.com

Justin LaScola

Dealer Services/Transportation Supervisor

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-716-2547

justin.lascola@coxautoinc.com

Magill Baer

OVE Specialist

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-453-2589

magill.baer@coxautoinc.com

Funding Instructions

Phone 724-452-5555  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Pittsburgh

Sale Days

Consignment/Lease Sale Wednesdays at 9am

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 11:30am in lane 97

Ford Factory Sale Every other Thursday at 9am in lanes 50 and 51

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

6am-9pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

528 Lot Fork Lift Service

Mon-Tue 9am-4:45pm
Wed 2:30-4pm
Thu 9am-4:45pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Local Policies

Funding Instructions

All individuals participating in vehicle and/or auction sales must be licensed by the state of Pennsylvania or by another state or jurisdiction.

Per NAAA policy (page 8. #3) the auction reserves the right to assess the following arbitration fees to the buyer/seller. As of Jun 1, 2019 Manheim Pittsburgh may impose a $200 fee to the buyer for any claim deemed invalid. As of Sep 11, 2019 Manheim Pittsburgh may impose a $200 fee to the seller for known conditions not being announced.

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Pittsburgh

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers