Manheim Pittsburgh Contacts

Manheim Pittsburgh

Phone: 724 452-5555

Fax: 724-452-1310

View all contacts

Address:
21095 Route 19
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom McDonald

General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1310

tom.mcdonald@coxautoinc.com

Chris O’Donnell

Assistant General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1310

chris.odonnell@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Sweet

Assistant General Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-453-2589

danielle.sweet@coxautoinc.com

Shawn Byers

Dealer Services Manager


Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-5076

shawn.byers@coxautoinc.com

Zak Hanna

Commercial Accounts Manager/TRA Manager


Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-5076

zach.hanna@coxautoinc.com

Tim McGraw

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1555

tim.mcGraw@coxautoinc.com

Todd Haley

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-453-3571

todd.haley@coxautoinc.com

Walter Hamerski

Arbitration Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1077

walter.hamerski@coxautoinc.com

Colleen Faust

Front Office Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1310

colleen.faust@coxautoinc.com

Erin Dulacy

Marketing Supervisor

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-4218

erin.dulacy@coxautoinc.com

Susan Grimm

Dealer Registration

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1554

susan.grimm@coxautoinc.com

Denise Wilcey

Credit and Collections

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-9627
denise.wilcey@coxautoinc.com

Mike James

Transportation Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-716-2547

mike.james@coxautoinc.com

Connie Synder

People Strategies Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-452-1430

connie.snyder@coxautoinc.com

Phil Vergerio

Facilities Manager/Mechanical Shop Manager

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-1077

phil.vergerio@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Ferrari

Controller

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-631-0800

lisa.ferrari@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Wearing

OVE Specialist

Phone 724-452-5555

Fax 724-453-2589

danielle.wearing@coxautoinc.com

Funding Instructions

Phone 724-452-5555  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Pittsburgh

All individuals participating in vehicle and/or auction sales must be licensed by the state of Pennsylvania or by another state or jurisdiction.

Sale Days

Consignment/Lease Sale Wednesdays at 9am

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 12pm

Afternoon Drive Wednesdays at 12pm

Ford Factory Sale Every other Thursday at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon 6am-10pm
Tue-Thu 24 hours-a-day
Fri–Sun 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

528 Lot Fork Lift Service

Mon-Tue 9am-4:45pm
Wed 2:30-4pm
Thu 9am-4:45pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Local Policies

Funding Instructions

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Pittsburgh

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers