Manheim Phoenix Contacts

Manheim Phoenix

Phone: 623-907-7000  

Fax: 623-907-3025

View all contacts

Address:
201 N 83rd Ave
Tolleson, AZ 85353-3323

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 3
 

Condition Reports

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 4
 

Run Numbers

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 6
 

Melanie Ryan

Marketing Manager

Phone 623-907-7087 melanie.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Austin Bahm

#BidSquad

Phone 623-907-7000

austin.bahm@coxautoinc.com

Kristin Hammond

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 623-478-7154

kristin.hammond@coxautoinc.com

Shaunna Ryan

Office Manager

Phone 623-907-7024

shaunna.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Curtis Kunst

Arbitration Manager

Phone 623-907-6237

curtis.kunst@coxautoinc.com

Luc Ruiz

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 623-907-7017

luc.ruiz@coxautoinc.com

Third party motor vehicle divisions

 

phoenixthirdparty@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

Sale Days

Tuesday Sale Tuesdays at 12pm

General Sale Thursdays at 8:30am

Chrysler Closed Every other Tuesday at 11am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

We will be closed Jul 4 and 5 for Independence Day.

Office Hours

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Manheim National All Star 2019 Scratch Off Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
PSI

Follow Manheim Phoenix

Manheim Phoenix