Manheim Phoenix Contacts

Manheim Phoenix

Phone: 623-907-7000  

Fax: 623-907-3025

View all contacts

Address:
201 N 83rd Ave
Tolleson, AZ 85353-3323

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thurs 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

JD Daniels

General Manager

Phone 623-907-7010

jd.daniels@coxautoinc.com

Pam Sackey

Assistant General Manager

Phone 623-907-7041

pam.sackey@coxautoinc.com

Steve Herbertson

Field Tech Support Specialist

Phone 623-907-7071

steve.herbertson@coxautoinc.com

Kristin Hammond

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 623-478-7154

kristin.hammond@coxautoinc.com

Luc Ruiz

Commercial Accounts and Specialty-Heavy Trucks Manager

Phone 909-275-6992

luc.ruiz@coxautoinc.com

Shaunna Ryan

Office Manager

Phone 623-907-7024

shaunna.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Curtis Kunst

Arbitration Manager

Phone 623-907-6237

curtis.kunst@coxautoinc.com

Scott Domine

Operations and Recon Manager

Phone 623-907-7081

scott.domine@coxautoinc.com

Jay Jinon

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 623-907-7087

jay.jinon@coxautoinc.com

Gate Pass

Phone 623-907-7000 Opt. 5

 

Titles

 

phoenix.titles@coxautoinc.com

Dealer registration

 

phoenix.dealerregistration@coxautoinc.com

Floorplans and payments

 

floorplan.phoenix@coxautoinc.com

General questions

 

 

Third party motor vehicle divisions

 

phoenixthirdparty@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

Sale Days

One Stop Tuesday Tuesdays at 9am

General Sale Thursdays at 8:30am

Chrysler Closed Every other Tuesday at 11am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Manheim Phoenix will observe the following hours for the holidays:

  • Nov 21 8:30am-3pm
  • Nov 23-23 Closed
  • Dec 24-25 Closed
  • Dec 31 8:30am-12pm
  • Jan 1 Closed

And the following special sale dates and times:

  • Nov 20 9am
  • Dec 27 9am
  • Jan 3 9am

Office Hours

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thurs 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

200px line
NextGear Capital
PSI

Follow Manheim Phoenix

Manheim Phoenix