Manheim Phoenix Contacts

Manheim Phoenix

Phone: 623-907-7000  

Fax: 623-907-3025

View all contacts

Address:
201 N 83rd Ave
Tolleson, AZ 85353-3323

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 3
 

Condition Reports

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 4
 

Run Numbers

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 623-907-7000
Option 6
 

Melanie Ryan

Marketing Manager

Phone 623-907-7087 melanie.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Kristin Hammond

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 623-478-7154

kristin.hammond@coxautoinc.com

Shaunna Ryan

Office Manager

Phone 623-907-7024

shaunna.ryan@coxautoinc.com

Curtis Kunst

Arbitration Manager

Phone 623-907-6237

curtis.kunst@coxautoinc.com

Luc Ruiz

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 623-907-7017

luc.ruiz@coxautoinc.com

Third Party Motor Vehicle Division

 

phoenixthirdparty@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Phoenix

Sale Days

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 12pm

Chrysler Closed Every other Tuesday at 11am

Highline Sale See Sales Schedule

Heavy Truck Sale Second Tuesday of the month at 11:30am

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 8:30am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Phone Hours

Mon-Wed 9am-2pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

7am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

TRA/Specialty Office Hours

Mon 8am–5pm
Tue 7am–5pm
Wed 9am–5pm
Thu 8am–5pm
Fri 7am–2pm

TRA Lot Hours

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 6am-2pm (drop-off only)
Sun Closed
Gates close to foot traffic 30 minutes before closing

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction assesses a $200 arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim. The auction assesses a $200 arbitration fee to the seller for any valid claim

200px line
NextGear Capital
PSI

Follow Manheim Phoenix

Manheim Phoenix