Manheim Philadelphia Contacts

Manheim Philadelphia

Phone:  215-822-1935

Fax: 215-822- 8140

View all contacts

Address:
2280 Bethlehem Pike
Hatfield, PA 19440

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Charles Pollina

General Manager

Phone 267-954-1045 charles.pollina@coxautoinc.com

Scott Mulligan

Assistant General Manager

Phone 267-954-1015 scott.mulligan@coxautoinc.com

Gregg Pachik

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 267-954-1027 gregg.pachik@coxautoinc.com

Troy Moyer

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 267-954-1049 troy.moyer@coxautoinc.com

Shannon Galette

Front Office Manager

Phone 267-954-1082 shannon.galette@coxautoinc.com

Kelli Barsby

Promotions Supervisor

Phone 267-954-1071 kelli.barsby@coxautoinc.com

Richie Rivera Jr.

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 267-954-1052 richie.riverajr@coxautoinc.com

Kristen Stickney

MCC Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400 ext.2728

Fax 609-324-4301

kristen.stickney@coxautoinc.com

David Hindley

Online and Customer Support

Phone 267-954-1013 dave.hindley@coxautoinc.com

Annamarie Allen

Controller

Phone 267-954-1028 annamarie.allen@coxautoinc.com

Jim Levens

Production Supervisor

Phone 267-954-1057 james.levens@coxautoinc.com

Michael Kriebel

Technology Manager

Phone 267-954-1063 mike.kriebel@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital, Inc.

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com

Transportation

Phone 267-954-1089  

Gate Pass

Phone 267-954-1067  

Security

Phone 215-822-4687  

Credit and Collections

Phone 267-954-1053  

Accounting

Phone 215-954-4691  

Arbitration

Phone 267-954-1062  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 267-954-1048  

Dealer Services

Phone 267-954-1074  

Dealer Registration

Phone 267-954-1088  

DMV

Phone 267-954-1090  

Floor Plans

Phone 267-954-1055 floorplan.philadelphia@coxautoinc.com

Front Office

Phone 267-954-1056  

If Bids

Phone 267-954-1080  

Payments

Phone 267-954-1092  

Titles

Phone 267-954-1077  

Redemptions

Phone 267-954-1066  

 

About Manheim Philadelphia

For online questions please contact David Hindley.

Sale Days

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles every other Thursday at 9:30am

Regular Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 12:30pm

Lehigh Valley Mobile Sale every other Thursday at 9:30am

Reading Mobile Sale monthly, call for dates

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
6am to 10pm, 7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week
3150 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, PA 19440

Sales and Promotions

Black Friday Sale

Local Policies

Manheim New York, New England, and Philadelphia Certified Black Friday OVE Weekend Event Sale Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Philadelphia 54th Anniversary Sale Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

All individuals participating in vehicle and/or auction sales must be licensed by the state of Pennsylvania or by another state or jurisdiction.

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Philadelphia

Manheim Philadelphia