Manheim Pensacola Contacts

Manheim Pensacola

Phone:  850-484-7100  

Fax:  850-857-0173

View all contacts

Address:
6359 North W St
Pensacola, FL 32505-1710

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5:30pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 850-484-7100
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 850-484-7100
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 850-484-7100
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 850-484-7100
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 850-484-7100
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 850-484-7100
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346  

Amy Corder

Sr. HR Business Partner

Phone 386-255-2500
ext.8869
amy.corder@coxautoinc.com

Luke Bernthal

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 850-484-7151 luke.bernthal@coxautoinc.com

Mike Pack

Transportation Supervisor (local)

Phone 850-484-7155 mike.pack@coxautoinc.com

Pam Joyner

Dealer Transportation (local)

Phone 850-484-7153 pam.joyner@manheim.com

Peggy Dirk

Office Manager

Phone 850-484-7123 peggy.dirk@manheim.com

Scott Hollingsworth

Commercial/Dealer Services Manager

Phone 850-484-7138 scott.hollingsworth@manheim.com

Tony Armstrong

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 850-484-7109 tony.armstrong@manheim.com

Dustin Ruffin

General Manager

Phone 850-474-7100 dustin.ruffin@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Pensacola

Sale Days

Dealer and Fleet Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am CT

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8am CT

Specialty Sale First and third Tuesdays of the month around 11:15am CT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm (doors at 8am)
Tue 8am-5:30pm (doors at 7am)
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Doors Open

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7am-5:30pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Gate Pass Policy

Payment arrangements must be made during normal business hours before any vehicle can be released. All vehicles must be paid no later than 12pm on the Monday following the sale date to avoid a weekly late charge.

For safety and insurance reasons, no one under the age of 18 allowed on the premises.

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Pensacola

Manheim Pensacola