Manheim Pensacola Contacts

Manheim Pensacola

Phone:  850-484-7100  

Fax:  850-857-0173

View all contacts

Address:
6359 North W St
Pensacola, FL 32505-1710

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5:30pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Dustin Ruffin

General Manager

Phone 850-484-7107
Mobile 850-530-1599
Fax 850-474-1255
dustin.ruffin@manheim.com

Tony Armstrong

Operations Manager

Phone 850-477-3063
Mobile 404-392-5757
tony.armstrong@manheim.com

Peggy Dirk

Office Manager

Phone 850-484-7123
Fax 850-857-0173
peggy.dirk@manheim.com

Scott Hollingsworth

Commercial Manager

Phone 850-477-3063
Mobile 850-776-2772
scott.hollingsworth@manheim.com

Jason Workman

Controller

Phone 850-484-7118
Fax 850-857-1420
jason.workman@manheim.com

Fonda Franklin-Van Der Sanden

Human Resource Manager

Phone 520-663-1129
Fax 601-579-7239
fonda.franklin-vandersanden
@coxautoinc.com

Gary Dihlmann

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 850-484-7158 gary.dihlmann@manheim.com

Amy Corder

Senior Human Resource Business Partner

Phone 386-255-2500 amy.corder@coxautoinc.com

Erin Wyrosdick

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Phone 850-484-7133 erin.wyrosdick@coxautoinc.com

Luke Bernthal

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 850-477-3063
Mobile 813-447-0111
luke.bernthal@coxautoinc.com

Dawn Sullivant

Dealer Account Representatives

Phone 850-484-7122
Mobile 850-375-1759
dawn.sullivant@manheim.com

Julie Prasek

Dealer Account Representatives

Phone 850-484-7134
Mobile 850-281-1576
julie.prasek@manheim.com

Brent Rogers

Market Account Representative (Southern GA, Enterprise, & Dothan, AL)

Phone 850-791-3851 brent.rogers@manheim.com

Pam Joyner

Dealer Transportation

Phone 850-484-7153
Fax 850-484-7187
pam.joyner@manheim.com

David Faison

Arbitratior

Phone 850-484-7185
Mobile 850-281-7205
david.faison@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Eaves

Commercial Coordinator/Commercial Transportation

Phone 850-484-7173
Mobile 850-490-6524
ryan.eaves@manheim.com

Robin Golab

Commercial Coordinator

Phone 850-484-7120 robin.golab@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Titles

Phone 850-484-7106 pensacola.titles@manheim.com

Payments

Phone 850-484-7106 pensacola.payments@manheim.com

Dealer Registration

Phone 850-484-7126 pensacola.dealerregistration@manheim.com

Dealer Support (run numbers, if-bids, OVE)

Phone 850-484-7105 pensacola.customerservice@manheim.com

Commercial

Phone 850-484-7108 pensacola.commercialaccounts@manheim.com

Floor Plans

Phone 850-484-7124 pensacola.floorplans@manheim.com

Arbitration

Phone 850-484-7190 pensacola.arbitration@manheim.com

Specialty

Phone 850-484-7172 pensacola.specialty@manheim.com

Transportation

Phone 850-484-7176 pensacola.transportation@manheim.com

Gate Passes

Phone 850-484-7131 pensacola.gatepasses@manheim.com

Salvage

Phone 850-484-7159 pensacola.salvage@manheim.com

Reconditioning

  pensacola.recon@manheim.com

 

About Manheim Pensacola

Sale Days

Dealer and Fleet Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9:15am CT

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:15am CT

Specialty Sale First and third Tuesdays of the month around 11:15am CT

  • Motorcycles and Golf Carts
  • Boats and Jet Skis
  • RVs and Trailers

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm (doors at 8am)
Tue 8am-5:30pm (doors at 7am)
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Doors Open

Mon 8am-5pm
Tue 7am-5:30pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Enterprise Dec 12

Local Policies

Gate Pass Policy

Payment arrangements must be made during normal business hours before any vehicle can be released. All vehicles must be paid no later than 12pm on the Monday following the sale date to avoid a weekly late charge.

For safety and insurance reasons, no one under the age of 18 allowed on the premises.

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Pensacola

Manheim Pensacola