Manheim Pennsylvania Contacts

Manheim Pennsylvania

Phone: 717-665-3571

Phone: 800-822-2886

View all contacts

Address:
1190 Lancaster Rd
Manheim, PA 17545-9746

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thurs-Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 717-665-3571
Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 717-665-3571
Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 717-665-3571
Option 3
 

Register Car/ Run Numbers/OVE/Simulcast

Phone 717-665-3571
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 717-665-3571
Option 5
 

Floor Plans/
Payments

Phone 717-665-3571
Option 6
 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 717-664-6036

 

Shuttle, Hotel, and Sale Information

Phone 717-664-5980

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 1-866-626-4346

 

Dealer Registration Fax

Phone 717-665-7521

 

Frontline Services

Phone 717-664-6720

frontlineservices@manheim.com

Marketing / Promotions

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 7

 

Security

Phone 717-664-6800

 

Carol Nessinger

Security Manager

Phone 717-664-5812

carol.nessinger@coxautoinc.com

Deni Hostetter

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 717-664-5616

deni.hostetter@coxautoinc.com

Brenda Rohrer

Office Manager

Phone 717-664-5612

brenda.rohrer@coxautoinc.com

Brian Seabrease

Arbitration Manager

Phone 717-664-5854 brian.seabrease@coxautoinc.com

Bob Kerr

Arbitration Assistant Manager

Phone 717-664-5622 bob.kerr@coxautoinc.com

Andy Mekulsia

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 717-664-5949 andy.mekulsia@coxautoinc.com

Matt Easler

MFS Manager

Phone 717-664-5881

matt.easler@coxautoinc.com

Randy Derr

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-664-5620

randy.derr@coxautoinc.com

Tim Doyle

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-665-3571

Fax 717-665-9368

tim.doyle@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Gantz

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-665-3571

Fax 717-665-9265

kevin.gantz@coxautoinc.com

Kathleen Glover

Manager, Human Resources

Phone 717-664-5707

kathleen.glover@coxautoinc.com

Suzi Smith

Administrative Assistant to Executive Leaders

Phone 717-664-5605

Fax 717-665-1900

suzi.smith@coxautoinc.com

Joey Hughes

Vice President and General Manager

Phone 717-664-5605

joey.hughes@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Pennsylvania

For online questions please contact Dealer Services

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Fridays at 9am

Exotic Sale Every other Thursday at 11am

2021 Sale Schedule

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu-Fri 8am-5pm

Lot Pick-Up

Mon-Thu 6am-10pm
Fri 6am-12am
Sat-Sun 6am-10pm

Lot Drop-Off

7 days-a-week, 7am-10pm

Inventory Preview

7 days-a-week, 6am-10pm

Please call for shuttle times.

Satellite Facilities

Morgantown Lot
Gate Hours 7am-7pm/7 days-a-week
Address 75 Grace Blvd, Morgantown, PA 19543
Phone 717-719-0651

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Pennsylvania.

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim.  As of Jun 1, 2018, Manheim Pennsylvania may impose a $200 fee for any claim deemed invalid.

Vehicle Tow Policy

Gate Pass Instructions

Sales and Promotions

Xtreme Spring Event Mar 25

Frontline Services Brochure

Second Chance Sales

 

 

200px line
Learn more about Deal Shield
Manheim Purchase Protection Suite

Follow Manheim Pennsylvania

Manheim Pennsylvania Manheim Pennsylvania