Park Place Auto Auction Powered by Manheim Contacts

Park Place Auto Auction

Phone: 817-399-4000

Phone: 866-794-3392

Fax: 817-399-4251

View all contacts

Address:
4422 West Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Malerie Haskins

Dealer Service Coordinator

Phone 469-704-0380 malerie.haskins@coxautoinc.com

Kyle Smith

Dealer Sales Manager

Phone 817-538-2290 kyle.smith3@coxautoinc.com

Wayne Martin

Sr. Manager Client Solutions

Phone 214-784-1863 wayne.martin@coxautoinc.com

Shana Williams

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 817-239-0446 shana.williams@coxautoinc.com

Tony Saldana

Security Manager

Phone 214-364-9183 anthony.saldana@coxinc.com

Arbitration/PSI

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 5
dala-avh@manheim.com

Mark Dearing

Sr Arbitration Manager

Phone 214-330-1800 Option 5 mark.dearing@coxautoinc.com

Titles

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 2
 

Gate Passes

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 1
 

If Bids

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 3
dealerservices.dfwa@manheim.com

Run Numbers/Vehicle Registration/Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 4
 

Payments

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 6
 

Receptionist

Phone 817-399-4000
Option 7
 

Nicole Graham

General Manager

Phone 817-399-4000 nicole.graham@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line

Services

/content/dam/location/Se Habla Español
  Se Habla Español

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections