Manheim Palm Beach Contacts

Manheim Palm Beach

Phone: 561 790-1200

Fax: 561-798-0774

View all contacts

Address:
600 Sansbury's Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 3
dealerservices.wpba@coxautoinc.com

Run Numbers/ Condition Reports

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 4
dealerservices.wpba@coxautoinc.com

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 4
dealerservices.wpba@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 5
southfloridahub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 6
 

Dealer Registration

Phone 561-790-1200  

After Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346

 

Security

Phone 561-847-1901  

Ariella Garrett

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-453-8365

ariella.garrett@coxautoinc.com

Richard Tomasik

Sr. Recon Manager

Phone 561-204-6500

richard.tomasik@coxautoinc.com

James Yanavok

Operations Manager

Phone 954-325-1805

james.yanavok@coxautoinc.com

Camilo Quintana

Sr. Operations Manager

Phone 954-801-7098

camilo.quintana@coxautoinc.com

Simon Uribe

Sr. Vehicle Check in Manager

Phone 954-296-9586

simon.uribe@coxautoinc.com

Felix Alvarez

Front Office Manager

Phone 954-205-4701

felix.alvarez@coxautoinc.com

Chante Mitchell-Drummond

Marketing Manager

Phone 561-512-0349

chantel.mitchell-drummond@coxautoinc.com

Jil Herring

Client Services Supervisor - Commercial Accounts

Phone 561-762-7955

jileen.herring@coxautoinc.com

Frank Costantino

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 561-791-4955

frank.costantino@coxautoinc.com

Mario Vidal

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 561-512-7281

mario.vidal@coxautoinc.com

Javier Villabona

Sr. Client Services Manager - Dealer Services

Phone 954-868-4867

javier.villabona@coxautoinc.com

Glenna Bishop

Assistant General Manager

Phone 954-791-3250

glenna.bishop@coxautoinc.com

Marjorie Kekic

Assistant General Manager

Phone 561-790-1200

marjorie.kekic@coxautoinc.com

Robert Zakaib

General Manager

Phone 561-790-1200

robert.zakaib@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Mason

Sr. General Manager

Phone 954-791-3520

ryan.mason@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Palm Beach

Sale Days

Weekly Consignment Sale Thursdays, 1500+ units at 9am

Exotic Highline Sale Every four weeks on Wednesday at 9:30am

Manheim OVE Mondays Pre-sales are listed 8pm Friday, bidding ends at 2pm ET Monday on OVE.com

Thursday Thunder Thursdays at  8:30am with jet skis, motorcycles, and boats

Complete Sales Schedule

2021 Highline Calendar

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Vehicle Pickup

Sale days 6am-12am
Other days 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

First Chance Sale Jan 19

Local Policies

List of Approved Highline Makes

If a drop off is taking place after normal hours, security will contact the manager on-call to print missing gate passes.

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim. As of July 1, 2019, Manheim Palm Beach will start assessing a $200 fee.

Gate Pass Policy

Manheim Palm Beach Win Electronic Gifts From Essential Ford of Stuart Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Palm Beach $10,000 in Giveaways from Autobuy and Manheim Palm Beach Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Palm Beach be a Winner with Morgan Automotive Group's Progressive Drawings Sweepstakes Official Rules

Napleton Top Buyer Terms and Conditionss

Napleton Buy One Get One Terms and Conditions

Morgan Automotive Rebate Terms and Conditions

Manheim Palm Beach Celebrate Manheim's 75th Anniversary: Win a Palm Beach Prize Pack! Sweepstakes Official Rules

Rob Lambdin Sweepstakes Terms and Conditions

Morgan Automotive Group Top Buyer Terms and Conditions

Car Drop Breast Cancer Awareness Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Palm Beach

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers