Manheim Palm Beach Contacts

Manheim Palm Beach

Phone: 561 790-1200

Fax: 561-798-0774

View all contacts

Address:
600 Sansbury's Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Reports

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 561-790-1200
Option 6
 

Dealer Registration

Phone 561-790-1200  

After Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346

 

After Hours Security

Phone 561-204-6505  

Jasmin Smith

Security Manager

Phone 561-204-6550

Mobile 407-748-5529

jasmin.smith@coxautoinc.com

Shelley Merrifield

Front Office Manager

Phone 561-791-4913

Fax 561-512-7286

shelley.merrifield@coxautoinc.com

Richard Tomasik

Arbitration Manager

Phone 954-253-4563

Fax 239-337-7711

richard.tomasik@coxautoinc.com

Frank Costantino

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 561-791-4955

Mobile 954-214-8160

frank.costantino@coxautoinc.com

Camilo Quintana

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 561-791-4946

Mobile 954-801-7098

camilo.quintana@coxautoinc.com

Inspections/Vehicle Check-In Manager

Phone 561-791-4925

 

Mario Vidal

Sr. Manager Vehicle Operations

Phone 561-791-4924

Mobile 561-512-7281

mario.vidal@coxautoinc.com

Karen Peters

Marketing Manager

Phone 561-791-4936

Mobile 480-364-7681

karen.peters@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Marjorie Kekic

Assistant General Manager

Phone 561-333-3510

Mobile 602-228-3758

marjorie.kekic@coxautoinc.com

Robert Zakaib

General Manager

Phone 561-791-4915

Mobile 321-229-0227

robert.zakaib@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Palm Beach

Sale Days

Weekly Consignment Sale Thursdays, 1500+ units at 9am

Exotic Highline Sale Every four weeks on Wednesday at 9:30am

Manheim OVE Mondays Weekly sale on OVE.com. Pre-sales are listed starting at 8pm Friday, bidding ends at 2pm ET on Monday

Thursday Thunder Thursdays at  8:30am with powersports units including jet skis, motorcycles, and boats

Complete Sales Schedule

2019 Highline Calendar

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 9am–7pm
Sat 10am-7pm

Vehicle Pickup

Sale days 6am-12am
Other days 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

If the drop off is taking place after normal hours, our security will contact the manager on-call to print missing gate passes.

Local Policies

List of Approved Highline Makes

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim. As of July 1, 2019, Manheim Palm Beach will start assessing a $200 fee.

Gate Pass Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Palm Beach

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers