Manheim Orlando Contacts

Manheim Orlando

Phone:  407-656-6200

Phone: 800-337-8491 

View all contacts

Address:
11801 W Colonial Dr
Ocoee, FL 34761-3328

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 6
 

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346  

Security - After Hours

Phone 407-468-0999  

Limo Department

Phone 407-905-8651 doug.martin@coxautoinc.com

Bobby Clark

Arbitration Manager

Phone 407-905-8602

bobby.clark@coxautoinc.com

Chris Ingold

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 407-905-8720

chris.ingold@coxautoinc.com

Wade Bailey

Controller

Phone 407-905-8518

wade.bailey@coxautoinc.com

Chris Clute

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 407-905-8795 chris.clute@coxautoinc.com

Ben Buckner

Facilities Manager

Phone 407-466-7274

ben.buckner@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Duvall

Human Resources Manager

Phone 407-905-8480

jessica.duvall@coxautoinc.com

Nelson Soto

Inspections Supervisor

Phone 407-905-8695 nelson.soto@coxautoinc.com

Mike Johnson

IT - Systems Support Manager

Phone 407-905-8790

mike.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Danny Anderson

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 407-905-8778 daniel.anderson@coxautoinc.com

Denise Labato

Office Manager

Phone 407-905-8400

denise.labato@coxautoinc.com

Chasity Gaul

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 407-905-8421

chasity.doddgaul@coxautoinc.com

Edward Dees

Assistant Lot Operations Manager

Phone 407-905-8073

edward.dees@coxautoinc.com

Cheri Macaluso

Posting/Procurement Manager

Phone 407-905-8488

cheri.macaluso@manehim.com

Mike Miscuraca

Security Manager

Phone 407-304-8994 mike.misuraca@coxautoinc.com

Stanley Billings

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 407-905-6808 stanley.billings@coxautoinc.com

Tony Caraway

Vehicle Entry and Inspections Manager

Phone 407-905-8600

tony.caraway@coxautoinc.com

Ellen Westpfahl

Assistant General Manager - CRC, Front Office, Posting and Procurement, Maintenance and Security

Phone 407-905-8623 ellen.westpfahl@coxautoinc.com

Toni Williams

Assistant General Manager - Commercial Accounts, Arbitration, Marketing and Dealer Services

Phone 407-905-8557

toni.williams@coxautoinc.com

Catherine Woodall

Assistant General Manager - Operations, Mechanic,  Manheim Vehicle Advantage (Retail Services) and Vehicle Entry

Phone 407-905-8552

catherine.woodall@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Orlando

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Chrysler LLC Closed Sale every other Monday at 12:30pm

GM Financial Closed Sale every other Monday at 1pm

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9am

Orlando Nights Thursdays at 5pm
Located at 1275 East Story Rd. Winter Garden, FL 34787

Exotic Highline Sale every 4 weeks on Tuesday at 12pm

Nissan Closed Sale First Wednesday of the month

Complete Sales Schedule

2018 Highline Calendar

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Drive-Out Desk
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Orlando Nights

Local Policies

Natural Disaster Disclosure Statement

NAAA Arbitration Policy

New Payment Instruction

Travel Assistance Policy

Manheim Orlando Early Bird Sweepstakes Official Rules

Due to security reasons no visitor passes will be issued until further notice.

For safety and insurance reasons, no one under the age of 18 allowed.

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Orlando

Manheim Fort Myers