Manheim Orlando Contacts

Manheim Orlando

Phone:  407-656-6200

Phone: 800-337-8491 

View all contacts

Address:
11801 W Colonial Dr
Ocoee, FL 34761-3328

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 407-656-6200
Option 6
 

Marketing and Promotions

  orlando.promotions@manheim.com

After-Hours Gate Passes

Client Care

Phone 866-626-4346  

Security - After Hours

Phone 407-468-0999  

Chris Ingold

Sr Mgr Client Services, Commercial

Phone 407-905-8720

chris.ingold@coxautoinc.com

Wade Bailey

Controller

Phone 407-905-8518

wade.bailey@coxautoinc.com

Chris Clute

Sr Mgr Client Services, Dealer

Phone 407-905-8795 chris.clute@coxautoinc.com

Ben Buckner

Sr Mgr Facilities

Phone 407-466-7274

ben.buckner@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Duvall

Human Resources Manager

Phone 407-905-8480

jessica.duvall@coxautoinc.com

Nelson Soto

Inspections Manager

Phone 407-905-8695 nelson.soto@coxautoinc.com

Mike Johnson

IT - Systems Support Manager

Phone 407-905-8790

mike.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Danny Anderson

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 407-905-8778 daniel.anderson2@coxautoinc.com

Denise Labato

Sr Mgr Marketing

Phone 407-905-8400

denise.labato@coxautoinc.com

Chasity Gaul

Front Office Manager

Phone 407-905-8421

chasity.doddgaul@coxautoinc.com

Ashley Casiano

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 407-717-3175

ashley.casiano@manheim.com

Cheri Macaluso

Posting/Procurement Manager

Phone 407-905-8488

cheri.macaluso@manehim.com

Mike Miscuraca

Security Manager

Phone 407-304-8994 mike.misuraca@coxautoinc.com

Stanley Billings

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 407-905-6808 stanley.billings@coxautoinc.com

Travis Smith

Sr. Lot Operations Manager

Phone 727-423-3418

travis.smith2@coxautoinc.com

Tony Caraway

Sr. Vehicle Entry and Inspections Manager

Phone 407-905-8600

tony.caraway@coxautoinc.com

Ellen Westpfahl

AGM, Front Office

Phone 407-905-8623 ellen.westpfahl@coxautoinc.com

Lincoln Hansen

AGM, Recon Production

Phone 407-905-6845

lincoln.hansen@coxautoinc.com

Toni Williams

AGM, Commercial Sales

Phone 407-905-8557

toni.williams@coxautoinc.com

Catherine Woodall

AVP, Recon Production

Phone 407-905-8552

catherine.woodall@coxautoinc.com

Amy Hime

AGM, Lot Operations

Phone 407-812-3402

amy.hime@coxautoinc.com

Fabian Ortiz

AGM, Dealer Sales

Phone 407-812-7896

fabian.ortiz@coxautoinc.com

JD Daniels

General Manager, VP

Phone 407-905-8555

jd.daniels@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Orlando

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Chrysler LLC Closed Sale every other Monday at 12:30pm

GM Financial Closed Sale every other Tuesday at 1pm

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9am

Exotic Highline Sale every 4 weeks on Tuesday at 9am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation
 

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Drive-Out Desk
6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Arbitration Fee Policy

Tarífa de Arbitraje

Natural Disaster Disclosure Statement

NAAA Arbitration Policy

Payment And Remittance Instructions

Manheim Orlando Early Bird Sweepstakes Official Rules

Due to security reasons no visitor passes will be issued until further notice.

For safety and insurance reasons, no one under the age of 18 allowed.

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Orlando

Manheim Fort Myers