Manheim Omaha Contacts

Manheim Omaha

Phone: 402 896-8000
800 218-4192

Fax: 402 896-6758

View all contacts

Address:
9201 South 144th St
Omaha, NE 68138-3634

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9:30am-4pm
Thu 7:30am-4:30pm
Fri 9:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 6
 

Front Office

  omaha.frontoffice@coxautoinc.com

Bill Leighton

Technician Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8250
bill.leighton@coxautoinc.com

Bret Johnson

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8242
bret.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Keri Murphy

Transportation Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8230
keri.murphy@coxautoinc.com

Cassie Lehner

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8239
cassandra.lehner@coxautoinc.com

Dennis Webster

Reconditioning Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8237
dennis.webster@coxautoinc.com

Korey Grell

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 korey.grell@coxautoinc.com

Mike Murray

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8261
mike.murray@coxautoinc.com

Steve Robinson

General Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 201
steve.robinson@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Omaha

Manheim Omaha is a fast selling auction offering 1,000+ units weekly at 9:30am. Manheim Omaha is committed to serving the needs of all our dealers. We pride ourselves on customer service. Come to the largest sale in Nebraska. 

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is 5pm on Wednesdays

TRA Every other Thursday at 8:30am.

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9:30am-4pm
Thu 7:30am-4:30pm
Fri 9:30am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Wed 6am-10pm
Thu 6am-Fri 10pm
Sat-Sun 6am-10pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Omaha.

Sales and Promotions

Special Interest Sale May 7

Woodhouse Auto Family Thursdays at 10am with 150+ units

Baxter Auto Group Thursdays at 10am with 100+ units

Enterprise, Avis and Hertz Thursdays at 9:30am

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Omaha

Manheim Omaha Manheim Omaha