Manheim Omaha Contacts

Manheim Omaha

Phone: 402 896-8000
800 218-4192

Fax: 402 896-6758

View all contacts

Address:
9201 South 144th St
Omaha, NE 68138-3634

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu 7:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Steve Robinson

General Manager

  steve.robinson@coxautoinc.com

Korey Grell

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

  korey.grell@coxautoinc.com

Dennis Webster

Reconditioning Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 ext. 8237

Fax 402-896-8411

dennis.webster@coxautoinc.com

Mike Murray

Client Service Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 ext. 8261

mike.murray@coxautoinc.com

Bill Leighton

Technician Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8250

bill.leighton@coxautoinc.com

Jon Brown

Arbitration/Office Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 ext. 8206

jon.brown@coxautoinc.com

Bret Johnson

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8242
bret.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Keri Murphy

Transportation Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8230
keri.murphy@coxautoinc.com

Stuart Mobile Sale

Phone  515-523-8153
Phone  402-970-8207
 

Arbitration

Phone 402-970-8274

 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 402-991-5817

 

Dealer Services

Phone 402-970-8213

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 402-970-8226

 

Front Office

Phone 402-970-8212  

Human Resources

Phone 402-970-8235  

Promotions

Phone 402-970-8234  

Recon

Phone 402-970-8237  

Security

Phone 402-970-8249  

TRA

Phone 402-970-8229  

Transportation

Phone 402-970-8268  

Hours and Information

Phone 402-970-8292  

Gate Pass

Phone 402-896-8000  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Omaha

Manheim Omaha is a fast selling auction offering 1,000+ units weekly at 9:30am. Manheim Omaha is committed to serving the needs of all our dealers. We pride ourselves on customer service. Come to the largest sale in Nebraska. 

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Thursdays at 9:30am
Deadline for inspection and detail is 5pm on Wednesdays

TRA Every other Thursday at 8:30am.

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu 7:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Wed 6am-10pm
Thu 6am-Fri 10pm
Sat-Sun 6am-10pm

Sales and Promotions

Early Bird Announcements Thursdays at 9:30am in Lane 6

TRA Sale May 14 and 28 at 8:30am

Stuart Mobile Sale  May 11 at 2pm in Stuart, Iowa.

Woodhouse Auto Family Thursdays at 10am with 150+ units

Baxter Auto Group Thursdays at 10am with 100+ units

Enterprise, Avis and Hertz Thursdays at 9:30am

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Omaha

Manheim Omaha Manheim Omaha