Manheim Ohio Contacts

Manheim Ohio

Phone: 614-871-2771

Fax: 614-871-6897

View all contacts

Address:
3905 Jackson Pike
Grove City, OH 43123-9731

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Pass

Phone 614-871-2771, Option 1  

Title Status

Phone 614-871-2771, Option 2  

If Bid Status

Phone 614-871-2771, Option 3  

Run Numbers/Condition Reports

Phone 614-871-2771, Option 4  

Arbitration

Phone 614-871-2771, Option 5 ohio.arb@manheim.com

Payments

Phone 614-871-2771, Option 6  

After Hours Gate Pass

Phone 614-871-2771  

David Gooden

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 614-557-1313 david.gooden@coxautoinc.com

Joey Lemaster

Lot Operations Supervisor CR and VE

Phone 614-561-1218 joey.lemaster@coxautoinc.com

Dan Miller

Lot Operations Supervisor Quads and Imaging

Phone 614-579-4028 daniel.miller2@coxautoinc.com

Joe Dennis

Senior Recon Manager

Phone 614-871-6828 joe.dennis@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Meyer

Dealer Client Services Sr Manager

Phone 614-871-6808 jennifer.meyer@coxautoinc.com

Tim Kaufman

Arbitration Manager

Phone 614-871-6817 tim.kaufman@coxautoinc.com

Brendan Brown

Commercial Client Services Sr Manager

Phone 614-871-6826 brendan.brown@coxautoinc.com

Tonya Miller

Office Manager

Phone 614-871-6815
Fax 614-871-6897
tonya.miller@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Lambert

Client Engagement Specialist - Travel and Hotel Assistance

Phone 614-277-2885 lisa.lambert@coxautoinc.com

Sonia Irvin

Vehicle Operations Sr Manager

Phone 614-871-6827 sonia.irvin@coxautinc.com

Jeff Hazelbaker

Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone 614-277-2811 jeff.hazelbaker@coxautoinc.com

Greg Chesko

Assistant General Manager - Clients

Phone 614-871-6855 greg.chesko@coxautoinc.com

John Deck

Vice President - General Manager

Phone 614-871-6891 john.deck@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Ohio

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays 9am

Commercial Truck and Equipment Sale Last Tuesday of each month at 11:30am

BMW FS Sales See Highline Schedule

Mercedes Benz Sales See Highline Schedule

Dealer Highline Sales See Highline Schedule

Specialty Sale Tuesdays 12pm

TRA Sale Tuesdays 12pm

Ford Motor Credit 9am

2020 Highline Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Gate Hours

6am–10pm, 7-days-a-week

Holding Facility

8am-6pm, 7-days-a-week

Local Policies

Hotel and Airfare Policy

Manheim Ohio Public Signature Form

Manheim Ohio 2020 Early Bird Sweepstakes Official Rules

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections