Manheim NY Metro Skyline Contacts

Manheim NY Metro Skyline

Phone: 973-227-0100

Fax: 973-227-0545

View all contacts

Address:
100 Us Highway 46
Fairfield, NJ 07004-3217

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Kim Dittoe

General Manager

Phone 973-276-8350

kim.dittoe@coxautoinc.com

Mike Ziobro

Assistant General Manager

Phone 973-276-8360 mike.ziobro@coxautoinc.com

Dale Miller

Operations Manager

Phone 973-276-8376

dale.miller@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

Phone 973-227-0100

skyadealerservices.
skyadealerservices@coxautoinc.com

Jean Kilhaney

Front Office Manager

Phone 973-276-8394 jean.kilhaney@coxautoinc.com

Andrew Chung

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 973-276-8354

andrew.chung@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Isabelle

Dealer Services and OVE

Phone 973-276-8380

sharon.isabelle@coxautoinc.com

Mark Pugliese

Sr. Manager of Client Service

Phone 973-276-8371

mark.pugliese@coxautoinc.com

Jonathan Nunez

Check-In/Condition Report Supervisor

Phone 862-200-0922

jonathan.nunez@coxautoinc.com

Flip Pennypacker

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 609-291-2177

flip.pennypacker@coxautoinc.com

Felix Siri

Total Resource Auctions (TRA)

 

felix.siri@coxautoinc.com

Steven Stickle

Sr Mgr Finance

 

steven.stickel@coxautoinc.com

Huascar Duran

Security Manager

Phone 973-276-8348 huascar.duran@coxautoinc.com

Maria Sadiku

Human Resources Manager

Phone 973-276-8374 maria.sadiku@coxautoinc.com

Gate Releases/Passes

  skyagaterelease@coxautoinc.com

Commercial/Fleet Lease Accounts

Phone 973-276-8343 skyacomm@coxautoinc.com

Redemptions/
Appointments

Phone 973-276-8343 skyacomm@coxautoinc.com

Sales

  skyadealerservices@coxautoinc.com

Titles and Payments

  skyafrontoffice@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim NY Metro Skyline

Mailing Address
Manheim
P.O. Box 10304
Fairfield, NJ 07004-6304

Sale Days

Consignment/TRA Sale Tuesdays at 9am

2021 Sale Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-8:30pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-Fri 8am-8pm
Sat-Sun 8am-6pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 21 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim NY Metro Skyline.

Vehicles Not Eligible for PSI

Arbitration

Loading and Towing Policy

New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection Compliance Alert

Altered Emissions Policy

Towing Notice

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim NY Metro Skyline

Manheim NY Metro Skyline Manheim Fort Myers