Manheim Northstar Minnesota Contacts

Manheim Northstar Minnesota

Phone:  952-445-5544

Phone:  888-445-2277

Fax: 952-445- 6773

View all contacts

Address:
4908 Valley Industrial Blvd N
Shakopee, MN 55379-1861

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 952-445-5544
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 952-445-5544
Option 2
mnmarketfo@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 952-445-5544
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 952-445-5544
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 952-445-5544
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 952-445-5544
Option 6
 

Sean Tan

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 763-315-5689 sean.tan@coxautoinc.com

Joni Grandia

Office Manager

Phone 763-315-5693 joni.grandia@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Etnier

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 763-315-5670 jennifer.etnier@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Knoke

Assistant General Manager

Phone 763-315-5614 jennifer.knoke@coxautoinc.com

Jesse Kangas

Assistant General Manager

Phone 763-315-5601 jesse.kangas@coxautoinc.com

Butch Herdegen

VP/General Manager

Phone 763-315-5605 butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Northstar Minnesota

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Please see the Manheim Learning Center for help with payments, titles, arbitrations and other questions you may have.

Sale Days

Open Sale Thursdays at 9:30am

Specialty Sale Third Thursday of every month at 12pm

Heavy Equipment Sale First Thursday of every month at 12pm

TRA Thursdays at 12pm

Holiday Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Vehicle Pick Up

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop Off

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Deadline for Inspection and Detail Wednesdays at 12pm

Local Policies

Storage Policy

Specialty Storage Policy

Title Check Policy

Title-Absent Policy

IF Bids are valid until 5PM CT on the day of sale

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections