Manheim North Carolina Contacts

Manheim North Carolina

Phone:  919-284-4052  

Fax:  919-284-3629

View all contacts

Address:
318 Bagley Road
Kenly, NC 27542

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 7am-5pm
Tue-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Kevin Cook

General Manager

Phone 919-284-8101
Fax 919-284-8301
kevin.cook@coxautoinc.com

Marty Rohde

Assistant General Manager

Phone 919-284-8221
Fax 919-284-3629
marty.rohde@coxautoinc.com

Drew Starling

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 919-284-8191
Fax 919-284-5706
drew.starling@coxautoinc.com

Taylor Bailey

Office Manager

Phone 919-284-8170
Fax 919-284-3629
taylor.bailey@coxautoinc.com

Deborah Fields

Controller

Phone 919-284-8129
Fax 919-284-3629
deborah.fields@coxautoinc.com

Bonnie Woodard

Credit/Collections

Phone 919-284-8165   Fax 919-284-0187 bonnie.woodard@coxautoinc.com

Bonnie Williamson

Dealer Registration

Phone 919-284-8106   Fax 919-284-3629 bonnie.williamson@coxautoinc.com

Wade Herron

Paint and Body Manager

Phone 919-284-8207 Fax 919-284-8496 wade.herron@coxautoinc.com

Amanda Phillips

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 919-284-8164 Fax 919-284-6150 amanda.phillips@coxautoinc.com

Tonya Hall

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 919-284-8202 Fax 919-284-7024 tonya.hall@coxautoinc.com

Allen Moseley

Security Manager

Phone 252-290-5240 Fax 919-284-7023 allen.moseley@coxautoinc.com

Justin Rogerson

Mechanic Manager

Phone 919-284-8162
Fax 919-284-7025
justin.rogerson@coxautoinc.com

Anne Smith

Promotions Lead

Phone 919-284-8142
Fax 919-284-3639
elizabethanne.smith@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim North Carolina

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Total Resource Auctions Sale Mondays at 8:30am

Consignment Sale Mondays at 9am

Fleet/Lease Sale Mondays at 9am

Specialty/Oversized Equipment Weekly following the TRA Sale

Mobile Auctions As scheduled

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 7am-5pm
Tue-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

6am-10pm, 7 Days-a-Week

TRA Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Sales and Promotions

Deacon Jones Nov 14

Fayetteville Mobile Auction Nov 20

Southern Pines Mobile Auction Nov 21

Local Policies

Transportation costs for Simulcast Mobile Sales will be charged to the buyer depending on the location unless other arrangements have been made with our transportation department.

All Mobile Sale units purchased online are transported back to Manheim North Carolina at the buyer’s expense unless other pickup  arrangements are made. Contact Amanda Phillips or call 919-429-0120.

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim North Carolina

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers