Manheim New York Contacts

Manheim New York

Phone: 845-567-8400

Fax: 845-567-8409

View all contacts

Address:
2000 Dealer Dr
Newburgh, NY 12550-5067

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 845-567-8400
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 845-567-8400
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 845-567-8400
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 845-567-8400
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 845-567-8400
Option 5
avh-nade@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 845-567-8400
Option 6
 

John Gorman

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 845-567-8573

john.gorman@coxautoinc.com

Nadia Godbout

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 845-567-8471

nadia.godbout@coxautoinc.com

Karen Gage-Ellsworth

Front Office Manager

Phone 518-373-2418

karen.gage-ellsworth@coxautoinc.com

Darryl Vrooman

Assistant General Manager

Phone 845-567-8400

darryl.vrooman@coxautoinc.com

Jesse Nelson

General Manager

Phone 845-567-8400

jesse.nelson@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096

readysales@coxautoinc.com

www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line