Manheim New Orleans Contacts

Manheim New Orleans

Phone:  985-643-2061

Phone:  800-783-2062

Fax:  985-605-1253

View all contacts

Address:
61077 Saint Tammany Ave.
Slidell, LA 70460

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jeff Modjeski

General Manager

Phone 985-605-1204 jeff.modjeski@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Rembert

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 225-806-9090 kevin.rembert@coxautoinc.com

Chris Shaver

Arbitrations/Operations/Post Sale Inspections Manager

Phone 985-605-1260
Mobile 985-290-3615
chris.shaver@coxautoinc.com

Vanessa Faciane

Arbitrator

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext. 257 vanessa.faciane@coxautoinc.com

Margo Whitman

Commercial Accounts and TRA Manager

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.220
Mobile 985-221-0462
Fax 985-605-1245
margo.whitman@coxautoinc.com

Becky Bertrand

Client Solution Executive (Baton Rouge, McComb, Covington)

Phone 225-907-7761 becky.bertrand@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Dumas

Front Office Manager

Phone 985-605-1206
Mobile 985-502-1778
Fax 985-643-2122
stephanie.dumas@coxautoinc.com

Heather Narcisse

Promotion Lead Contact and Promotions Coordinator

Phone 985-605-1259 heather.narcisse@coxautoinc.com

Ivette Lafitte

Floor Plan Clerk

Phone 985-605-1249 Ext. 249 ivette.lafitte@coxautoinc.com

Sheri Williams-Farve

Logistics Supervisor

Phone 985-605-1265 Ext. 265 sheri.williams@coxautoinc.com

Trena Nettle

Credit and Collections Specialist

Phone 985-605-1211 trena.nettle@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Dobson

Client Solution Executive (New Orleans, Slidell, Westbank)

Mobile 504-261-0682 stephanie.dobson@coxautoinc.com

Neecy Williams

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 643-2061 985-643-2061 Ext.258 neecy.williams@coxautoinc.com

Cecile Taglialavore

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.261 cecile.taglialavore@coxautoinc.com

Heather Wingrave

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.262 heather.wingrave@coxautoinc.com

Bianca Baas

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.223 bianca.baas@coxautoinc.com

Wade Juneau

Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.272 wade.juneau@coxautoinc.com

Brooke Thibodeaux

Client Solution Executive (Lafayette, Alexandria, Monroe)

Phone 337-207-7131 brooke.thibodeaux2@coxautoinc.com

Jay Spradlin

Client Solution Executive (Gulfport, Biloxi, Mobile)

Phone 228-355-2708 jay.spradlin@coxautoinc.com

Larry Beall

Client Solution Executive (New Orleans, Slidell, Westbank)

Phone 985-259-3083 larry.beall@coxautoinc.com

Judy McCraw

Client Solution Executive (Hattiesburg, North Mississippi)

Phone 601-310-1180 judy.mccraw@coxautoinc.com

Katherine Strahan

Client Solution Executive (Hattiesburg, North Mississippi)

Phone 601-433-6398 katherine.strahan@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim New Orleans

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Dealer Consignment and Commercial Sale Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail: Mondays at 5pm

Total Resource Auctions Wednesdays at 11:15am

  • Featuring Enterprise and Hertz damaged

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours

Pick-Up:
Mon-Tue 7am-10pm
Wed 24 hours
Thu-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Forklift Hours
Available During Normal Hours
Wed 2pm-4:30pm

Sales and Promotions

NextGear 4k and Under

Weekly Sellers

Dealer Consignment: American Auto Brokers, Lakeshore Chrysler, Honda of Covington, Bergeron, Ray Brandt Auto Group, Rainbow Automotive Group, Acadiana Ford, Supreme Auto Group, WSN Sales, Fairchild, Richardson Wholesale, Brewer Wholesale

Featured Fleet/Lease Accounts: Capital One Auto Finance, Chase, Enterprise, Hertz/DTAG, Lease Plan, Volunteers of American, Meridian Remarketing

Other Information

ACH/Direct Wiring Instructions

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Orleans

Manheim Fort Myers