Manheim New Orleans Contacts

Manheim New Orleans

Phone:  985-643-2061

Phone:  800-783-2062

Fax:  985-605-1253

View all contacts

Address:
61077 Saint Tammany Ave.
Slidell, LA 70460

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jeff Modjeski

General Manager

Phone 985-605-1204 jeff.modjeski@coxautoinc.com

Chuck Morris

Sr. Client Services Manager
/Dealer Services

Phone 985-285-4200

charles.morris@coxautoinc.com

noaadealerservice@manheim.com

Margo Whitman

Sr. Client Services Manager/Commercial

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.220
Mobile 985-221-0462
Fax 985-605-1245

margo.whitman@coxautoinc.com

commercial_neworleans@manheim.com

Stephanie Dumas

Front Office Manager

Phone 985-605-1206
Mobile 985-502-1778
Fax 985-643-2122

stephanie.dumas@coxautoinc.com

neworleansfrontoffice@manheim.com

Heather Narcisse

Promotion Lead Contact and Promotions Coordinator

Phone 985-605-1259 heather.narcisse@coxautoinc.com

Wade Juneau

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 985-643-2061 Ext.272 wade.juneau@coxautoinc.com

James Cespedes

OVE/Manheim Express

Phone 985-445-2213 james.cespedes@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim New Orleans

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Back Gate for Redemption and Transporters:
37127 Brownsvillage Rd Slidell LA 70460

Sale Days

Dealer Consignment and Commercial Sale Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail: Mondays at 5pm

Total Resource Auctions Wednesdays at 11:15am

  • Featuring Enterprise and Hertz damaged

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Gate Hours

Pick-Up:
Mon-Tue 7am-10pm
Wed 24 hours
Thu-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Forklift Hours
Available During Normal Hours
Wed 2pm-4:30pm

Other Information

ACH/Direct Wiring Instructions

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Orleans

Manheim Fort Myers