Manheim New Mexico Contacts

Manheim New Mexico

Phone: 505-242-9191 

Fax: 505-247-7415

View all contacts

Address:
3411 Broadway Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105-0405

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-4pm
Wed 7am-4pm
Thurs 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Maxine Vega

General Manager

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3803

maxine.vega@coxautoinc.com

Maxine Lucero

Office Manager

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3896

Mobile 505-850-5168

maxine.lucero@coxautoinc.com

Francisco Martinez

Dealer Service Manager

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3895

Mobile 505-400-9679

francisco.martinez@coxautoinc.com

Lynn Herrera

Commercial Account Manager 

Phone 505-462-3811

lynn.herrera@coxautoinc.com

Marwan Jones

Operations Manager

Phone 505-462-3850

Mobile 505-301-8767

marwan.jones@coxautoinc.com

Andy Pando

Client Solutions Manager

Phone 505-206-1860

andy.pando@coxautoinc.com

Kip Westlake

Client Solutions Executive

Phone 505-554-0254

david.westlake@coxautoinc.com

Chris Silva

Recon Estimates, Insurance Provider and Consumer Services

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3875

Phone 505-462-3875

chris.silva@coxautoinc.com.com

Michelle Rumley

Commercial Account Coordinator/Repo

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3865 michelle.rumley@coxautoinc.com

Zach Henderson

Repo/Commercial/TRA Account Coordinator

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3869 zach.henderson@manheim.com

Dennis Lister

Arbitration

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3841

dennis.lister@coxautoinc.com

Mechanic Shop

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3875

 

Vehicle Registration

Security Guard and Gate

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3872

 

JC Catering LLC.

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3832

 

Floor Prices and Announcements

Leslie Plata

Angelica Perez


Phone 505-242-9191

ext 3843

ext 3845



leslie.plata@coxautoinc.com

angelica.perezantillon@coxautoinc.com

Reception English

Phone 505-462-3870

 

Reception Spanish

Phone 505-462-3864

 

Titles and Payments

Phone 505-462-3856

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 505-462-3817

 

OVE - Simulcast - Dealer Services

Phone 505-462-3815

 

Commercial Accounts and Fleet Lease

Phone 505-462-3812

 

Credit and Collections

Phone 505-462-3814

 

Arbitration

Phone 505-462-3810

 

Reconditioning

Phone 505-462-3851
ext 3878

 

Gate Passes

Phone 505-462-3834

 

Promotions

Phone 505-462-3816

 

Transport

Phone 505-242-9191 ext. 3895  

After Hours Security

Phone 505-340-7493

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

Sale Days

Fleet, Lease, Rentals, Repos Wednesdays at 9:30am MT

Total Resource Auction Wednesdays at 12pm MT

Early Bird Sale Last Wednesday of the month at 8:30am MT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-4pm
Wed 7am-4pm
Thurs 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Lot Hours

Mon-Tue 8am-6pm
Wed 7am-6pm
Thu 8am-6pm
Fri 8am-5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Vehicle Preview Hours

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thurs 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

 

200px line

Quick Links

Customer Service Survey English | Español

Hotel and Van Service Info

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New Mexico

Manheim New Mexico