Manheim New Jersey Contacts

Manheim New Jersey

Phone 609-298-3400

Fax 609-324-4301

View all contacts

Address:
730 Route 68
Bordentown, NJ 08505-0188

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5:30pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 4
 

Payments

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 6
 

Airport Shuttle

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 7
 

Security

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 7
 

Larry Penardi

Arbitration Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

larry.penardi@coxautoinc.com

Gary Calabro

PSI Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

gary.calabro@coxautoinc.com

Brittany Matney

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

brittany.matney@coxautoinc.com

Nicole MacPherson

Commercial Acct. Supervisor
Phone 609-298-3400 nicole.macpherson@coxautoinc.com

Tabitha Maughan

Commercial Acct. Supervisor
Phone 609-298-3400 tabitha.maughan@coxautoinc.com

Lori Rivera

Commercial Acct. Supervisor
Phone 609-298-3400 lori.rivera@coxautoinc.com

Joe Cruz

Commercial Acct. Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

joe.cruz@coxautoinc.com

Helene Olcott

Dealer Services Supervisor-Office Support
Phone 609-298-3400 helene.olcott@coxautoinc.com

Laura Sulish

Dealer Service Supervisor-Online

Phone 609-298-3400 laura.sulish@coxautoinc.com

Michael Sprague

Dealer Service Supervisor-Outside Support

Phone 609-298-3400 michael.sprague@coxautoinc.com

Steve Patrylow

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 609-298-3400 steven.patrylow@coxautoinc.com

Julia Soto

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

julia.soto@coxautoinc.com

Kristen Stickney

Manheim Credit and Collections Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

kristen.stickney@coxautoinc.com

John Crispeno

Marketing and Promotions
Phone 609-298-3400 john.crispeno@coxautoinc.com

Vinessa Lowndes

Marketing and Promotions
Phone 609-298-3400 vinessa.lowndes@coxautoinc.com

Tara Hicks

Office Operations Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 tara.hicks@coxautoinc.com

John Odorisio

AGM Arbitration and Dealer Services

Phone 609-298-3400

john.odorisio@coxautoinc.com

Fred Lackey

AGM Operations

Phone 609-298-3400

fred.lackey@coxautoinc.com

Tom Beal

AGM Commercial, Reconditioning and Vehicle Entry
Phone 609-298-3400 thomas.beal@coxautoinc.com

John Eriksen

General Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 john.eriksen@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim New Jersey

Mailing Address
PO Box 188
Bordentown, NJ 08505-0188

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Highline Calendar 2021

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5:30pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Sold Lot Pick-Up

Mon-Tue 8am-6pm
Wed-Thu 8am-8pm
Fri-Sun 8am-6pm

TRA Lot Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 6:30am-5pm
Sat 6:30am-3pm
Sun Closed

Main Gate         

Mon 7am-8pm
Tue 7am-12am
Wed-Sun 7am-8pm

Receiving CTR

8am-5pm, 7 days-a-week

Receiving CTR 2

7am-5pm, 7 days-a-week

Phase I Marshalling  

8am-7pm, 7 days-a-week

Toyota Marshalling

8am-5pm, 7 days-a-week

SJDC

7am-7pm, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Arbitration Fee Policy

Arbitration Policy

New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection Compliance Alert

Altered Emissions Policy

Vehicle Imaging

Vehicle Storage

Oversized Vehicle Staging

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New Jersey

Manheim New Jersey Facebook Manheim New Jersey Twitter Instagram