Manheim New Jersey Contacts

Manheim New Jersey

Phone 609-298-3400

Fax 609-324-4301

View all contacts

Address:
730 Route 68
Bordentown, NJ 08505-0188

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5:30pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 4
 

Payments

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 6
 

Airport Shuttle

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 7
 

Security

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 7
 

Larry Penardi

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

larry.penardi@coxautoinc.com

Gary Calabro

PSI Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

gary.calabro@coxautoinc.com

Rich Shashaty

Arbitration/PSI Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

richard.shashaty@coxautoinc.com

Nicole MacPherson

Commercial Acct. Supervisor
Phone 609-298-3400 nicole.macpherson@coxautoinc.com

Joe Cruz

Commercial Acct. Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

joe.cruz@coxautoinc.com

Helene Olcott

Dealer Services Supervisor-Office Support
Phone 609-298-3400 helene.olcott@coxautoinc.com

Laura Sulish

Dealer Service Supervisor-Online

Phone 609-298-3400 laura.sulish@coxautoinc.com

Michael Sprague

Dealer Service Supervisor-Outside Support

Phone 609-298-3400 michael.sprague@coxautoinc.com

Steve Patrylow

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 609-298-3400 steven.patrylow@coxautoinc.com

Julia Soto

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

julia.soto@coxautoinc.com

Kristen Stickney

Manheim Credit and Collections Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

kristen.stickney@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Kampf

Marketing and Promotions Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 jackie.kampf@coxautoinc.com

Tara Hicks

Office Operations Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 tara.hicks@coxautoinc.com

John Odorisio

AGM Arbitration and Dealer Services

Phone 609-298-3400

john.odorisio@coxautoinc.com

Gary George

AGM Front Office, Security and Promotions

Phone 609-298-3400

gary.george@coxautoinc.com

Fred Lackey

AGM Commercial, Reconditioning and Vehicle Entry

Phone 609-298-3400

fred.lackey@coxautoinc.com

Tom Beal

AGM Operations
Phone 609-298-3400 tom.beal@coxautoinc.com

Pete Sauber

General Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 pete.sauber@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim New Jersey

Mailing Address
PO Box 188
Bordentown, NJ 08505-0188

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Highline Calendar 2018

Premium Sale Calendar 2018

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5:30pm
Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Vehicle Pick Up

Sun-Mon 7am-10pm
Tue opens 7am
Wed open 24 hours
Thu close at 10pm
Fri-Sat 7am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

Sun-Mon 7am-7pm
Tue opens 7am
Wed open 24 hours
Thu close at 10pm
Fri-Sat 7am-7pm

Local Policies

Vehicle Imaging

Vehicle Storage Effective Aug 1

Oversized Vehicle Staging Effective Jan 1

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New Jersey

Manheim New Jersey Facebook Manheim New Jersey Twitter Instagram