Manheim New Jersey Contacts

Manheim New Jersey

Phone 609-298-3400

Fax 609-298-4489

View all contacts

Address:
730 Route 68
Bordentown, NJ 08505-0188

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8:30am-3:30pm
Wed 8am-3:30pm
Thu 8:30am-3:30pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 4
 

Payments

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 6
 

Airport Shuttle

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 7
 

Security

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 7
 

Arbitration

Phone 609-298-3400
Option 5

avh-nade@coxautoinc.com

Gary Calabro

PSI Supervisor

Phone 609-298-3400

gary.calabro@coxautoinc.com

Nicole MacPherson

Commercial/Front Office
Administration Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 nicole.macpherson@coxautoinc.com

Joe Cruz

Commercial Acct. Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

joe.cruz@coxautoinc.com

Helene Olcott

Dealer Services Supervisor-Office Support
Phone 609-298-3400 helene.olcott@coxautoinc.com

Laura Sulish

Dealer Service Supervisor-Online

Phone 609-298-3400 laura.sulish@coxautoinc.com

Michael Sprague

Dealer Service Supervisor-Outside Support

Phone 609-298-3400 michael.sprague@coxautoinc.com

Steve Patrylow

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 609-298-3400 steven.patrylow@coxautoinc.com

Dwayne Jennings

Operations Manager

Phone 609-298-3400 dwayne.jennings@coxautoinc.com

Danielle Wheatley

Front Office/Commercial
Sr. Manager Administration

Phone 609-298-3400

danielle.wheatley@coxautoinc.com

Kristen Stickney

Manheim Credit and Collections Manager

Phone 609-298-3400

kristen.stickney@coxautoinc.com

John Crispeno

Marketing and Promotions
Phone 609-298-3400 john.crispeno@coxautoinc.com

Charles Nestor

Marketing and Promotions
Phone 609-298-3400 charles.nestor@coxautoinc.com

Tara Hicks

AGM Front Office, Dealer Services and Commercial Administration

Phone 609-298-3400

tara.hicks@coxautoinc.com

Tom Beal

AGM Commercial Operations,  Reconditioning and Vehicle Entry
Phone 609-298-3400 thomas.beal@coxautoinc.com

John Eriksen

General Manager
Phone 609-298-3400 john.eriksen@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New Jersey

Manheim New Jersey Facebook Manheim New Jersey Twitter Instagram