Manheim New England Contacts

Manheim New England

Phone: 508-823-6600

Fax: 508-823-0006

View all contacts

Address:
123 Williams St
North Dighton, MA 02764-0001

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-4:30pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 5
avh-nade@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 6
 

George Oliver

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 508-977-4522

george.oliver2@coxautoinc.com

April Kiser

Commercial Accounts Lead

Phone 508-977-4552

april.kiser@coxautoinc.com

Colleen Newman

Office Operations Manager-Commercial Accounts

Phone 508-977-4655

colleen.newman@coxautoinc.com

Ciara Smallwood-Boate

Assistant General Manager

Phone 508-977-4545 ciara.smallwood@coxautoinc.com

David Carlucci

General Manager

Phone 508-977-4600

david.carlucci@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New England

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers