Manheim New England Contacts

Manheim New England

Phone: 508-823-6600

Fax: 508-823-0006

View all contacts

Address:
123 Williams St
North Dighton, MA 02764-0001

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-9pm
Fri 8:30am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Maxine Mane

General Manager

Phone 508-977-4600

Mobile 954-805-4940

maxine.mane@coxautoinc.com

David Carlucci

Assistant General Manager

Phone 508-977-4545

Mobile 774-277-5347

david.carlucci@coxautoinc.com

Kris McElroy

Sr. Client Service Manager

Phone 508-977-4513

Mobile 508-726-2971

kris.mcelroy@coxautoinc.com

George Oliver

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 508-977-4522

Mobile 401-465-1980

Fax 508-823-6558

george.oliver2@coxautoinc.com

Matthew Varao

Sr. Marketing

Phone 508-977-4522

matthew.varao@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Jackson

Recon Manager

Phone 508-977-4567

Fax 508-821-7542

jeff.jackson@coxautoinc.com 

Colleen Newman

Office Manager

Phone 508-977-4655

Mobile 508-692-7124

Fax 508-880-8682

colleen.newman@coxautoinc.com

Daniel Brennan

Transportation Supervisor

Phone 774-409-5431

daniel.brennan@coxautoinc.com

Brenden Worrell

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 508-977-4537

Mobile 508-889-0236

brenden.worrell@coxautoinc.com

Johanna Nelson

Arbitration Manager

Phone 508-977-4609

Mobile 508-813-5684

johanna.nelson@coxautoinc.com

Gate Pass

Phone 508-823-6600  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim New England

Sale Days

Lease and Consignment Sales Tuesdays at 9:30am and Thursdays at 6:30pm

TRA Tuesdays at 11am and Thursday nights at 6:30pm

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-9pm
Fri 8:30am-2pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Gate Pass
508-823-6600

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New England

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers