Manheim New England Contacts

Manheim New England

Phone: 508-823-6600

Fax: 508-823-0006

View all contacts

Address:
123 Williams St
North Dighton, MA 02764-0001

Get directions

Office Hours:
Tue-Wed 8am-4:30pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 508-823-6600
Option 6
 

George Oliver

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 508-977-4522

george.oliver2@coxautoinc.com

April Kiser

Commercial Accounts Lead

Phone 508-977-4552

april.kiser@coxautoinc.com

Colleen Newman

Office Operations Manager-Commercial Accounts

Phone 508-977-4655

colleen.newman@coxautoinc.com

David Carlucci

Assistant General Manager

Phone 508-977-4545

david.carlucci@coxautoinc.com

Maxine Mane

General Manager

Phone 508-823-6600

Mobile 954-805-4940

maxine.mane@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim New England

Sale Days

Lease and Consignment Sales Tuesdays at 9:30am

TRA Tuesdays at 10am

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Tue-Wed 8am-4:30pm

Drop Box Collection Times

Mon 10am, 12pm, 2pm and 3:30pm
Thu 10am, 12pm, 2pm and 3:30pm
Fri 10am and 12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Pick-Up
7am-8pm, 7 days-a-week

Lot Preview

Mon 7am-6pm
Tue 7am-12pm

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim New England

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers