Manheim Nevada Contacts

Manheim Nevada

Phone: 702-730-1400

Fax: 702-730-1541

View all contacts

Address:
6600 Auction Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89165-1700

Get directions

Office Hours:
Wed 8:30am-2pm
Thu-Fri 7:30am-2pm

Phone Hours

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Danny Brawn

General Manager

Phone 702-730-1401

danny.brawn@coxautoinc.com

Steve Harmon

Assistant General Manager

Phone 702-730-1491

Mobile 702-429-9524

steve.harmon@coxautoinc.com

Tracy Testut

Dealer Services/Front Office Manager

Phone 702-730-1487

tracy.testut@coxautoinc.com

Glen Garcia

Sr. Recon Manager

Phone 702-730-1528

Mobile 702-429-5275

glen.garcia@coxautoinc.com

Vanessa Pizano

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 702-730-1488

Mobile 702-296-3230

vanessa.pizano@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

Phone 702-730-1400
Option 5
phxarbitrationhub@coxautoinc.com

Titles

  manheimnvtitles@coxautoinc.com

Mark Warner

Security Manager   

Phone 702-730-1618 mark.warner@coxinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Nevada

Dealers, please mail titles to:
Manheim Phoenix
Attn: Title Department
201 N 83rd Ave.
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Sale Days

Consignment and Fleet Lease Thurdays at 8:30am and Fridays at 9am

TRA Thursdays at 8am

Highline Sales Fridays at 9am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 8:30am-2pm
Thu-Fri 7:30am-2pm

Phone Hours

Mon-Wed 8:30am-2pm
Thu-Fri 7:30am-2pm

Vehicle Pick Up

7am-7pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Nevada.

TRA/Specialty preview is Wednesdays 9am-4:30pm in lot 33

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Nevada

Manheim Nevada