Manheim Nevada Contacts

Manheim Nevada

Phone: 702-730-1400

Fax: 702-730-1541

View all contacts

Address:
6600 Auction Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89165-1700

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8:30am-4pm
Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu-Fri 7:30am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Eddie Lafferty

General Manager

Phone 702-730-1401

eddie.lafferty@coxautoinc.com

Syndiee Volentine

Assistant General Manager Operations

Phone 702-730-1496

syndiee.volentine@coxautoinc.com

Steve Harmon

Assistant General Manager Customer

Phone 702-730-1491

Mobile 702-429-9524

steve.harmon@coxautoinc.com

Tracy Testut

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 702-730-1487

tracy.testut@coxautoinc.com

Tara Schott

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 702-730-1528

tara.schott@coxautoinc.com

Glen Garcia

Arbitration Manager

Phone 702-730-1476

Mobile 702-429-5275

glen.garcia@coxautoinc.com

Adam Frede

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 702-730-1571

adam.frede@coxautoinc.com

Robin Galli

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 702-730-1588

robin.galli@coxautoinc.com

Oscar Bazemore

Promotions Manager

Phone 702-730-1416

Fax 702-730-1650

oscar.bazemore@coxautoinc.com

Sandra Pizano

Front Office Supervisor

Phone 702-730-1466

sandra.pizano@coxautoinc.com

Robert Paschall

Inspections/Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 702-730-1473

Mobile 702-429-484

robert.paschall@coxautoinc.com

Matt Kirkwood

Recon Manager

Phone 702-730-1561

matt.kirkwood@coxautoinc.com

Gate Direct Line

Phone 702-730-1400 Opt.5  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Nevada

Sale Days

Consignment Thu-Fri at 8:45am PT

Fleet Lease Thu-Fri at 8:45am PT

TRA Thursdays at 8am PT

Highline Sales Fridays at 9am PT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 8:30am-4pm
Wed 8:30am-5pm
Thu-Fri 7:30am-5pm

Vehicle Pick Up

7am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

B gate 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Manheim Nevada TFS Closed Sale Rebate Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Nevada

Manheim Nevada