Manheim Nashville Contacts

Manheim Nashville

Phone: 615-773-3800

Phone: 877-386-5004

View all contacts

Address:
8400 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3141

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Sam Chaple

General Manager

Phone 615-773-3808 sam.chaple@coxautoinc.com

Rob Lyles

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3947 rob.lyles@coxautoinc.com

Charlie Clarke

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-4813
Fax 615-773-4897
charlie.clarke@coxautoinc.com

Christina Flatt

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3902 christina.flatt@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Marketing Manager

Phone 615-773-3892 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Brenda Curtis

Human Resources Manager

Phone 615-773-3818 brenda.curtis@coxautoinc.com

David Pierce

Controller

Phone 615-773-3829 david.pierce2@coxautoinc.com

Tony Dozier

Arbitration Manager

Phone 615-773-3836 tony.dozier@coxautoinc.com

Richie Jacobs

Front Office Manager and Dealer Registration Manager

Phone 615-773-4825
Fax 615-773-6557
richie.jacobs@coxautoinc.com

Travis Wright

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 615-773-3944
Fax 615-773-4856
travis.wright@coxautoinc.com

Chris Metzgar

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 615-773-4801
Fax 615-773-3899
chris.metzgar@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services Department

Phone 615-773-6554
Fax 615-773-3899
nashonlineservices@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Titles

Phone 615-773-6557 titles.nash@manheim.com

Transportation Department

Phone 615-773-6555
Fax 615-773-4897
 

Front Office Department

Phone 615-773-6547
Fax 615-773-3857
 

Dealer Registration

Phone 615-773-6544 dealerregistration.nashville@coxautoinc.com

OVE, Simulcast, Dealer Services

Phone 615-773-6554  

Commercial Accounts, Fleet Lease

Phone 615-773-6545  

Collections

Phone 615-773-6543  

Arbitration

Phone 615-773-6548 www.manheim.com/arbitration

Reconditioning

Phone 615-773-6554  

Promotions, Marketing

Phone 615-773-6552  

After Hours Security

Phone 615-773-4907  

 

About Manheim Nashville

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Department.

Sale Days

Fleet/Lease/Rentals Tue 9:30am and Wed 9am CT

Dealer Consignment (newer models) Wed 9am CT

Dealer Consignment (older models) Tue 9:30am CT

TRA Sale Tue 9am CT

Exotic Highline Event Sales Wed (every 4 weeks) 9am CT

Closed Ford Factory Sale alternating Thursdays 9am CT

Closed Nissan Factory Sale third Thursday of every month at 9am CT

GM Closed Sale alternating Wednesdays following the GM Open sale

2019 Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Gate Hours

7am-10pm 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Nissan Remarketing

Deal Shield Automatic Purchase Advantage

Kelley Blue Book

Local Policies

Effective Apr 9, gate passes will be required for all vehicles exiting the lot.

Manheim Nashville Chase April 17, 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Remarketing by Element May 1 Branded Golf Towel Giveaway Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Nissan April 2019 Mystery Giveaway Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Remarketing By Element April 17 Golf Balls Giveaway Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Chase Jaguar/Land Rover April 16, 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Ford Factory April 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Chase Highline April 10, 2019 Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Bridgecrest April 9, 2019 Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Nissan His and Hers Beach Bikes Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Nissan April-May 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Nissan April-June 2019 Sweepstakes Rules

Manheim Nashville Chase April 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Nashville

Manheim Nashville Manheim Nashville