Manheim Nashville Contacts

Manheim Nashville

Phone: 615-773-3800

Phone: 877-386-5004

View all contacts

Address:
8400 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3141

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 6
 

Concierge

Phone 615-773-6552  

Chris Metzgar

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 615-773-4801 chris.metzgar@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Tony Dozier

Arbitration Manager

Phone 615-773-3836 tony.dozier@coxautoinc.com

Travis Wright

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 615-773-3944 travis.wright@coxautoinc.com

Charlie Clarke

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-4813 charlie.clarke@coxautoinc.com

Christina Flatt

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3902 christina.flatt@coxautoinc.com

Rob Lyles

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3947 rob.lyles@coxautoinc.com

Sam Chaple

General Manager

Phone 615-773-3808 sam.chaple@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Nashville

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Department.

Sale Days

Fleet/Lease/Rentals/Consignment Tue 9:30am and Wed 9am

TRA Sale Tue 9am

Exotic Highline Event Sales Wed (every 4 weeks) 9am

Closed Ford Factory Sale alternating Thursdays 9am

Closed Nissan Factory Sale third Thursday of every month at 9am

GM Closed Sale alternating Wednesdays after GM Open sale

2020 Calendar

Highline Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
Sat-Sun 7am-5pm

Lot Preview

Mon-Tue 7am-3pm
Wed 7am-12pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Nashville.

Gate passes are required for all vehicles exiting the lot.

Bag and Backpack Policy

Sales and Promotions

Nissan Remarketing

DealShield 360 Guarantee Overview

Kelley Blue Book

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Chase Q2 Trans Assist Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Nashville

Manheim Nashville Manheim Nashville