Manheim Nashville Contacts

Manheim Nashville

Phone: 615-773-3800

Phone: 877-386-5004

View all contacts

Address:
8400 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3141

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 6
 

Concierge

Phone 615-773-6552  

Chris Metzgar

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 615-773-4801 chris.metzgar@coxautoinc.com

Tony Dozier

Arbitration Manager

Phone 615-773-3836 tony.dozier@coxautoinc.com

Travis Wright

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 615-773-3944 travis.wright@coxautoinc.com

Charlie Clarke

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-4813 charlie.clarke@coxautoinc.com

Christina Flatt

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3902 christina.flatt@coxautoinc.com

Rob Lyles

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3947 rob.lyles@coxautoinc.com

Sam Chaple

General Manager

Phone 615-773-3808 sam.chaple@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Nashville

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Department.

Sale Days

Fleet/Lease/Rentals Tue 9:30am and Wed 9am CT

Dealer Consignment Newer Models Wed 9am CT

Dealer Consignment Older Models Tue 9:30am CT

TRA Sale Tue 9am CT

Exotic Highline Event Sales Wed (every 4 weeks) 9am CT

Closed Ford Factory Sale alternating Thursdays 9am CT

Closed Nissan Factory Sale third Thursday of every month at 9am CT

GM Closed Sale alternating Wednesdays following the GM Open sale

2019 Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Gate Hours

7am-10pm 7 days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Nissan Remarketing

Deal Shield Automatic Purchase Advantage

Kelley Blue Book

Local Policies

Gate passes are required for all vehicles exiting the lot.

Bag and Backpack Policy

Manheim Nashville Escape Winter with Chase Sweepstakes Official Rules

Ford January 2020 Promotion - Escape the Cold Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Remarketing by Element Q1 2020 Wine Country Escape Sweepstakes Official Rules

Nashville Remarketing by Element Jan 2020 - Vehicles & Vineyards Terms and Conditions

Sullivan Transportation Assistance Terms and Conditions

Chase Subaru Kick Off Party - January 2020 Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Remarketing by Element December 2019 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville March Madness Package Nissan Factory Closed Sale Promotion Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Leave the Cold Behind Nissan Open Sale Promotion Jan - Mar 2020 Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Escape with Meridian - Current Buyer Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Meridian New Buyer Sweepstakes Official Rules

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Nashville

Manheim Nashville Manheim Nashville