Manheim Nashville Contacts

Manheim Nashville

Phone: 615-773-3800

Phone: 877-386-5004

View all contacts

Address:
8400 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122-3141

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 7am-3pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 5
avhnash@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 615-773-3800
Option 6
 

Marketing

Phone 615-773-6552  

Salena Haws

Front Office Manager

Phone 615-761-6162 salena.haws@coxautoinc.com

Chris Metzgar

Sr. Manager Client
Service: Dealer

Phone 615-773-4801 chris.metzgar@coxautoinc.com

Jorge Pasco

Sr. Manager Client
Service: Commerical

Phone 954-629-9033 jorge.pasco@coxautoinc.com

Monica Word

Sr. Marketing Manager

Phone 615-289-1278 monica.word@coxautoinc.com

Rob Lyles

Assistant General Manager

Phone 615-773-3947 rob.lyles@coxautoinc.com

Sam Chaple

General Manager

Phone 615-773-3808 sam.chaple@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Nashville

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Department.

Sale Days

Fleet/Lease/Rentals/Consignment Tuesdays at 9:30am and Wednesdays at 9am

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 9am

Exotic Highline Event Sales Wednesdays at (every 4 weeks) at 9am

Closed Ford Factory Sale alternating Thursdays at 9am

Closed Nissan Factory Sale third Thursday of every month at 9am

GM Closed Sale alternating Wednesdays after GM Open sale

Sale Calendar

Highline Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 7am-3pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

Lot Preview

Mon-Thu 7am-3pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Nashville.

Gate passes are required for all vehicles exiting the lot.

Bag and Backpack Policy

Sales and Promotions

Nissan Remarketing

DealShield 360 Guarantee Overview

Kelley Blue Book

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Nashville Bridgecrest Q1 2022 Trans Assist Sweeps Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Nashville Q1 2022 Chase Transportation Assist Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Nashville

Manheim Nashville Manheim Nashville