Manheim Mississippi Contacts

Manheim Mississippi

Phone: 601-268-7550

Fax: 601-579-7202

View all contacts

Address:
7510 U S Highway 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39402-9104

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Bo Beason

General Manager

Phone 601-268-7550
ext. 7141

Mobile 601-520-1778

bo.beason@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Swan

Front Office/
Dealer Services Manager

Phone 601-268-7550
ext. 7187

Mobile 601-520-9379

stephanie.swan@coxautoinc.com

Judy Wilson

Operations Manager

Phone 601-268-7550

Mobile 601-299-1867

judy.wilson@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Harlan

MCC

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7257

rebecca.harlan@coxautoinc.com

Sherri Vapore

OVE Representative

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7299

Mobile 601-402-8826

sherri.vapore@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Hall

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 601-579-7121

Mobile 601-402-4638

jeff.hall@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Benjamin

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7190

Mobile 601-299-1712

jennifer.benjamin@coxautoinc.com

Joy Windham

Title Clerk

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7157

joy.windham@coxautoinc.com

Candie Coulter

Floor PlanClerk

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7267 candie.coulter@coxautoinc.com

Jim Berry

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7227

Mobile 601-310-0840
jim.berry@coxautoinc.com

Becky Montague

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7211

becky.montague@coxautoinc.com

Lacey Longino

Commercial Accounts Supervisor/ Arbitration Manager

Phone 601-299-0601
ext. 7265

lacey.longino@coxautoinc.com

Jodi Kitchens

Dealer Registration /
Arbitration Clerk

Phone 601-268-7550
ext. 7132
jodi.kitchens@coxautoinc.com

Commercial Accounts

  commercialaccounts@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

  dealerservicesmiss@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096

readysales@coxautoinc.com

www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Mississippi

Sale Days

Regular Sale Thursdays at 9am

TRA Sale Thursdays at 11:30am

GM Closed  Every other week following GMF

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours/Vehicle Pick-up

Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed-Thu 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week
Fri 6am-10pm
Sat-Sun 8am-5pm

Vehicle drop-off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Forklift

Mon-Wed 8am-4pm
Thu 1pm-4pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Sales and Promotions

GM Financial Auction Purchase Objective Program

Ford Open Sale

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Mississippi

Manheim Mississippi