Manheim Mississippi Contacts

Manheim Mississippi

Phone: 601-268-7550

Fax: 601-579-7202

View all contacts

Address:
7510 U S Highway 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39402-9104

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Bo Beason

General Manager

Phone 601-268-7550
ext. 7141

Mobile 601-520-1778

bo.beason@coxautoinc.com

Judy Wilson

Operations Manager

Phone 601-268-7550

Mobile 601-299-1867

judy.wilson6@coxautoinc.com

Stephanie Swan

Office Manger

Phone 601-268-7550
ext. 7187

Mobile 601-520-9379

stephanie.swan@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Harlan

MCC

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7257

rebecca.harlan@coxautoinc.com

Sherri Vapore

OVE Representative

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7299

Mobile 601-402-8826

sherri.vapore@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Benjamin

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7190

Mobile 601-299-1712

jennifer.benjamin@coxautoinc.com

Joy Windham

Title Clerk

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7157

joy.windham@coxautoinc.com

Candie Coulter

Floor PlanClerk

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7267 candie.coulter@coxautoinc.com

Kimberly Cherry

Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7105

Mobile 601-596-5079

kimberly.cherry@coxautoinc.com

Jim Berry

Commercial Accounting Manager

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7227

Mobile 601-310-0840
jim.berry@coxautoinc.com

Becky Montague

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7211

becky.montague@coxautoinc.com

Lacey Longino

Arbitration Manager

Phone 601-299-0601
ext. 7265

lacey.longino@coxautoinc.com

Jodi Kitchens

Dealer Registration

Phone 601-268-7550
ext. 7132
jodi.kitchens@coxautoinc.com

Cyndi Brown

Marketing Coordinator

Phone 601-268-7550 ext. 7120

Mobile 601-299-2951

cyndi.brown@coxautoinc.com

Jaime Lattanzi-Boozer

Controller

Phone 601-297-5540 ext.7138 jaime.lattanzi-boozer@coxautoinc.com

Sheri Bourne

Recon Manager

Phone 601-299-1189 ext.7238 sheri.bourne@coxautoinc.com

Commercial Accounts

  commercialaccounts@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services

  dealerservicesmiss@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Back Gate Printer

  www.missgate@hpeprint.com

 

About Manheim Mississippi

Sale Days

Regular Sale Thursdays at 9am CT

TRA Sale Thursdays at 11am CT

GM Closed  Every other week following GMF

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 7am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Gate Hours/Vehicle Pick-up

Mon-Tue 6am-10pm
Wed-Thu 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week
Fri 6am-10pm
Sat-Sun 8am-5pm

Vehicle drop-off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Forklift

Mon-Wed 8am-4pm
Thu 1pm-4pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Sales and Promotions

GM Financial Auction Purchase Objective Program

Ford Open Sale

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Mississippi

Manheim Mississippi