Manheim Minneapolis Contacts

Manheim Minneapolis

Phone:  763-315-5600

Phone:  800-622-7653

Fax: 763-315- 3319

View all contacts

Address:
8001 Jefferson Hwy
PO Box 408
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 763-315-5600
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 763-315-5600
Option 2
mnmarketfo@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 763-315-5600
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 763-315-5600
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 763-315-5600
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 763-315-5600
Option 6
 

Sean Tan

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 763-315-5689 sean.tan@coxautoinc.com

Joni Grandia

Office Manager

Phone 763-315-5693 joni.grandia@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Etnier

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 763-315-5670 jennifer.etnier@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Knoke

Assistant General Manager

Phone 763-315-5614 jennifer.knoke@coxautoinc.com

Jesse Kangas

Assistant General Manager

Phone 763-315-5601 jesse.kangas@coxautoinc.com

Butch Herdegen

VP/General Manager

Phone 763-315-5605 butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Minneapolis

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Please see the Manheim Learning Center for help with payments, titles, arbitrations and other questions you may have.

Sale Days

TRA Wednesdays at 12pm

Open Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

Ford Motor Credit Wednesdays at 9am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 11am

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 12pm

Deadline for inspection and detail Mondays at 12pm

Holiday Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Preview Hours
Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Local Policies

Storage Policy

Specialty Storage Policy

Title Check Policy

Title-Absent Policy

Please note that only one person per vehicles is permitted for vehicle drop-offs, one person per gate pass for vehicle pick-ups, and an auction access card is required for vehicle preview.

IF Bids are valid until 5PM CT on the day of sale

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Minneapolis

Manheim Minneapolis Facebook Minneapolis Instagram