Manheim Minneapolis Contacts

Manheim Minneapolis

Phone:  763-315-5600

Phone:  800-622-7653

Fax: 763-315- 3319

View all contacts

Address:
8001 Jefferson Hwy
PO Box 408
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Butch Herdegen

General Manager/VP

Phone 407-412-8341 butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Knoke

Assistant General Manager

Phone 952-999-6465 jennifer.knoke@coxautoinc.com

Jesse Kangas

Assistant General Manager

Phone 763-315-5601 jesse.kangas@coxautoinc.com

Brian Beilke

Security and Safety Manager

Phone 763-315-5603 brian.beilke@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Etnier

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 763-315-5670 jennifer.etnier@coxautoinc.com

Dave Borgen

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 952-496-7961 dave.borgen@coxautoinc.com

Sean Tan

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 763-315-5689 sean.tan@coxautoinc.com

Ken Petro

Recon Manager

Phone 763-315-3313 ken.petro@coxautoinc.com

Nancy Cogswell

Transportation Manager

Phone 763-315-5722 nancy.cogswell@coxautoinc.com

Jack Finch

VE Manager

Phone 386-871-0767 jack.finch@coxautoinc.com

Chad Phillips

Facilities Manager

Phone 612-578-3095 chad.phillips@coxautoinc.com

Alex Beauchamp

Marketing and Promotions

Phone 952-496-5602 alex.beauchamp@coxautoinc.com

Joni Grandia

Front Office Manager

Phone 763-315-5693 joni.grandia@coxautoinc.com

Receptionist/Front Desk

Phone 763-315-5600  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 763-315-5691  

Dealer Services

Phone 763-315-5703  

Titles/Payments

Phone 763-315-5692  

Body Shop

Phone 763-315-5667  

Mechanic Shop

Phone 763-315-3300  

Dealer Registration

Phone 763-315-5655  

Security

Phone 763-315-5717  

TRA

Phone 763-315-5739  

Transportation

Phone 763-315-5719  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Minneapolis

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Please see the Manheim Learning Center for help with payments, titles, arbitrations and other questions you may have.

Sale Days

TRA Wednesdays at 12pm

Open Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

Ford Motor Credit Wednesdays at 9am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 11am

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 12pm

Deadline for inspection and detail Mondays at 12pm

Holiday Calendar

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Preview Hours
Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Local Policies

Storage Policy

Specialty Storage Policy

Title Check Policy

Title-Absent Policy

Please note that only one person per vehicles is permitted for vehicle drop-offs, one person per gate pass for vehicle pick-ups, and an auction access card is required for vehicle preview.

IF Bids are valid until 5PM CT on the day of sale

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Minneapolis

Manheim Minneapolis Facebook Minneapolis Instagram