Manheim Minneapolis Contacts

Manheim Minneapolis

Phone:  763-315-5600

Phone:  800-622-7653

Fax: 763-315- 3319

View all contacts

Address:
8001 Jefferson Hwy
PO Box 408
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Tom Saldutte

General Manager

Phone 763-315-5605 tom.saldutte@coxautoinc.com

Felix Hernandez

Assistant General Manager

Phone 763-315-5604 felix.hernandez@coxautoinc.com

Brian Beilke

Security and Safety Manager

Phone 763-315-5603 brian.beilke@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Etnier

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 763-315-5670 jennifer.etnier@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Benjamin

Recon/Shop Manager

Phone 763-315-3306 ryan.benjamin@coxautoinc.com

Jesse Kangas

Operations Manager

Phone 763-315-5689 jesse.kangas@coxautoinc.com

Kris Klitzke

Controller

Phone 763-315-5612 kristopher.klitzke@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Moonen

Arbitration Supervisor

Phone 763-315-5617 ryan.moonen@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Hess

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 763-315-5744

Mobile 763-203-5673
jessica.hess@coxautoinc.com

Stevie Pedersen

Marketing Supervisor

Phone 763-315-5660 stevie.pedersen@coxautoinc.com

Joni Grandia

Front Office Manager

Phone 763-315-5693 joni.grandia@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Knoke

Human Resources

Phone 763-315-5614 jennifer.knoke@coxautoinc.com

Receptionist/Front Desk

Phone 763-315-5600  

Commercial Accounts

Phone 763-315-5691  

Dealer Services

Phone 763-315-5703  

Titles/Payments

Phone 763-315-5692  

Body Shop

Phone 763-315-5667  

Mechanic Shop

Phone 763-315-3300  

Dealer Registration

Phone 763-315-5655  

Security

Phone 763-315-5717  

Arbitration

Phone 763-315-5617  

TRA

Phone 763-315-5739  

Collections

Phone 763-315-5695  

Transportation

Phone 763-315-5719  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Minneapolis

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

TRA/Right Car Right Price Tuesdays at 1pm in Lanes 5-6

Open Sale Wednesdays at 9:30am

Ford Motor Credit Wednesdays at 9am

Ford Factory Sale Every other Wednesday at 11am

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 12pm

Deadline for inspection and detail Mondays at 12pm

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 7:30am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Gate Hours

Vehicle Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Preview Hours
Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 7am-5pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Local Policies

Please note that only one person per vehicles is permitted for vehicle drop-offs, one person per gate pass for vehicle pick-ups, and an auction access card is required for vehicle preview.

Manheim Minneapolis Style Auto Winter Sales Blitz Transportation Assistance Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections