Manheim Milwaukee Contacts

Manheim Milwaukee

Phone: 262-835-4436
Phone: 800-662-2947

Fax: 262-835-2684

View all contacts

Address:
561 27th St
Caledonia, WI 53108-9785

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 262-835-4436
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 262-835-4436
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 262-835-4436
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports

Phone 262-835-4436
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 262-835-4436
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 262-835-4436
Option 6
 

Tony Luxem

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 262-824-2306 tony.luxem@coxautoinc.com

Austin Fenzel

Arbitration Manager

Phone 262-835-4436 austin.fenzel@coxautoinc.com

Kimberly Schure

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 262-824-2377 kimberly.schure@coxautoinc.com

David Crockford

Assistant General Manager

Phone 262-835-4436

david.crockford@coxautoinc.com

Jeff Van Buren

Assistant General Manager

Phone 262-835-4436

jeff.vanburen@coxautoinc.com

John Olejniczak

General Manager

Phone 262-835-4436

john.olejniczak@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Milwaukee

Sale Days

GM Financial Closed Sale Every other Wednesday at 9am CT

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am CT
Deadline for inspection and detail: 12pm Monday

TRA Wednesdays at 12pm CT

Specialty Sale Every other Wednesday at 10am CT

Toyota/Lexus Factory Sale Weekly on OVE (Inventory permitting)

Highline Sales Every 2 weeks

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 8am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

6am-10pm/7 days-a-week

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claims.  If the arbitration is valid, Auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Seller in addition to any charges associated with the arbitration.

Manheim Milwaukee - Vehicles & Vineyards Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Milwaukee

Manheim Milwaukee