Manheim Metro Atlanta Contacts

Manheim Metro Atlanta

Phone: 404-464-4567

Fax: 404-464-4568

View all contacts

Address:
2244 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30315

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed Closed
Thu 10am-5pm
Fri Closed

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Doug Kramer

General Manager

Phone 404-669-5661

Fax 404-762-1770

doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com

Bil Lackland

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5665

bil.lackland@coxautoinc.com

Brent Burgard

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5828

brent.burgard@coxautoinc.com

Chris Hill

Assistant General Manager

Phone 404-669-5670

Fax 404-669-5902

christopher.hill@coxautoinc.com

Stacy Schwartz

Office Manager

Phone 404-669-5818

stacy.schwartz@coxautoinc.com

Bonnie Meherg

TRA Manager

Phone 470-261-1193 bonnie.meherg@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Metro Atlanta

Sale Days

TRA Sale Thursdays at 12:30pm

Specialty Sale Every second Thursday at 2:30pm

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale Every third Thursday at 2:30pm

To view additional TRA units, please visit Manheim Atlanta’s simulcast page.

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed Closed
Thu 10am-5pm
Fri Closed

Transport/Gate Hours

Pick-Up
Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-5pm

Drop-Off
24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

Local Policies

Please note no cash can be accepted onsite. Payment can be made via ACH, Check, Cashier’s Check and Money Order.

Titles can not be picked up at Manheim Metro Atlanta, only dropped off. Please set your preferences on manheim.com to mail titles to you, or pick them up at Manheim Atlanta

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Metro Atlanta

Manheim Metro Atlanta Manheim Metro Atlanta