Manheim Little Rock Contacts

Manheim Little Rock

Phone: 501-565-1790

View all contacts

Address:
5809 S. University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72209

Get directions

 

Office Hours:
Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jason Blake

General Manager

Phone 314-298-3374 

jason.blake@coxautoinc.com

Danny Ryan

Assistant Manager - Dealer Services

Phone 618-779-2903 daniel.ryan@manheim.com

Thad Morrison

Dealer Services / Commercial Sales Manager

Phone 479-270-4805 thad.morrison@coxautoinc.com

Kentrell Williams

Titles/Front Office

Phone 501-565-1790 kentrell.williams@coxautoinc.com

Edie Twitty

Field Sales Representative

Phone 501-912-6160 edie.twitty@coxautoinc.com

Nathan Hooker

Arbitration

Phone 314-298-3376 nathan.hooker@coxautoinc.com

Sherry Shull

OVE/Commercial Accounts

Phone 501-565-1790 sherry.shull@coxautoinc.com

Nick Pritsch

NextGear

Phone 501-617-8830 nick.pritsch@nextgearcapital.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Little Rock

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 10am CT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:30am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections