Manheim Lakeland Contacts

Manheim Lakeland

Phone: 863-984-1551
Phone: 800-967-2886

Fax: 863-984-1795

View all contacts

Address:
8025 N State Road 33
Lakeland, FL 33809

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 8am-6pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Dave Rathjens

General Manager

Phone 863-984-1551

Fax 863-984-1795

dave.rathjens@coxautoinc.com

Laura Valle

Assistant General Manager

Phone 863-984-7645

Fax 863-984-1795

laura.valle@coxautoinc.com

Lex McDowell

Controller

Phone 863-984-7614

Fax 863-984-1795

lex.mcdowell@coxautoinc.com

Dawn Davis

Office Manager

Phone 863-984-7615

Fax 863-984-1795

dawn.davis@coxautoinc.com

Rodney Naughton

Human Resources Manager

Phone 863-984-7638

Fax 863-984-0706

rodney.naughton@coxautoinc.com

Matt Jackson

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 863-984-7650

Fax:863-984-3029

matt.jackson@coxautoinc.com

Anthony Fordyce

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 863-984-7616

Fax 863-984-3007

anthony.fordyce@coxautoinc.com

Gary Mann

Specialty Manager

Phone 863-984-7637

Fax 863-984-8180

gary.mann@coxautoinc.com

Ceal Wright

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 863-984-7630

Fax 863-984-1795
cecilia.wright@coxautoinc.com

Mike Lubik

Operations Manager

Phone 863-984-7636

Fax 863-984-1795

mike.lubik@coxautoinc.com

Leona Lubik

Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone 863-984-7630

Fax 863-984-1795

leona.lubik@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Cox

Arbitration Manager

Phone 863-984-7667

Fax 863-984-1795

jackie.cox@coxautoinc.com

Kiana Faas

IT Manager

Phone 863-984-1551

Fax 863-984-1795

kiana.faas@coxautoinc.com

Wade Moench

Facilities Manager

Phone 863-984-7632

Fax 863-984-1798

wade.moench@coxautoinc.com

Sherry Vaughn

Operations Manager

Phone 863-984-7622

Fax 863-984-1795

sherry.vaughn@coxautoinc.com

Mandy Strickland

Promotions Supervisor

Phone 863-984-7670

Fax 863-984-0381
mandy.strickland@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Carter

Credit and Collections Manager

Phone 863-984-1551 sharon.carter@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Lakeland

Sale Days

Sale Day Wednesdays at 2pm ET

Heavy Metal Sale Wednesdays at 1pm ET

RV and Boat Sales 

  • First Wednesday of the month RVs at 8:30am and Boats at 9:30am ET
  • Third Wednesday of the month at 10am ET

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 8am-6pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

Sun-Mon 6am-10pm
Tue-Wed 24 hours
Thu-Sat 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Boat Loading Times

Mon-Tue 9am-4pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Local Policies

Any vehicle not picked up within 6 business-days is subject to a $10.00 per day storage fee.

Arbitration Mileage Cap

Manheim Lakeland Storage Fee Policy

Manheim Lakeland Rules

If Sale Policy

RV Postcard Consignment Form

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Lakeland

Manheim Lakeland Manheim Lakeland