Manheim Lakeland Contacts

Manheim Lakeland

Phone: 863-984-1551
Phone: 800-967-2886

Fax: 863-984-1795

View all contacts

Address:
8025 N State Road 33
Lakeland, FL 33809

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 8am-6pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/ Condition Reports

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 4
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 5
southfloridahub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 6
 

Concierge

Phone 863-984-1551
Option 7
 

After Hours
Gate Pass

Phone 866-626-4346  

After Hours
Security

Phone 863-984-7658  

Brandon Ferrkson

Security Manager

Phone 239-470-7943

brandon.ferrkson@coxautoinc.com

Dawn Davis

Front Office Manager

Phone 863-984-7615

Fax 863-984-1795

dawn.davis@coxautoinc.com

Jackie Cox

Arbitration Manager

Phone 863-984-7667

Mobile 863-224-6202

jackie.cox@coxautoinc.com

Kelly Shay

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 863-984-7650

Mobile 863-660-1707
kelly.shay@coxautoinc.com

Anthony Fordyce

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 863-984-7616

Mobile 813-477-5635

anthony.fordyce@coxautoinc.com

Gary Mann

Specialty Manager

Phone 863-984-7637

Mobile 863-581-1349

gary.mann@coxautoinc.com

Mandy Strickland

Marketing Supervisor

Phone 863-984-7670 mandy.strickland@coxautoinc.com

Laura Valle

Assistant General Manager

Phone 863-984-7645

Mobile 863-559-8140

laura.valle@coxautoinc.com

Dave Rathjens

General Manager

Phone  863-984-7618

dave.rathjens@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Lakeland

Sale Days

Sale Day Wednesdays at 2pm ET

Heavy Metal Sale Wednesdays at 1pm ET

RV and Boat Sales 

  • First Wednesday of the month RVs at 8:30am and Boats at 9:30am ET
  • Third Wednesday of the month at 10am ET

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Tue 8:30am-5pm
Wed 8am-6pm
Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Vehicle Pick Up

Sun-Mon 6am-10pm
Tue-Wed 24 hours
Thu-Sat 6am-10pm

Vehicle Drop Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Boat Loading Times

Mon-Tue 9am-4pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Local Policies

Arbitration Fee Policy

Any vehicle not picked up within 6 business-days is subject to a $10.00 per day storage fee.

Arbitration Mileage Cap

Manheim Lakeland Storage Fee Policy

Manheim Lakeland Rules

If Sale Policy

RV Postcard Consignment Form

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Lakeland

Manheim Lakeland Manheim Lakeland