Manheim Lafayette Contacts

Manheim Lafayette

Phone: 337-237-5620

Fax: 337-408-4223

View all contacts

Address:
1611 St. Mary Street
Scott, LA 70583

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jeff Modjeski

General Manager

Phone 985-605-1204

jeff.modjeski@coxautoinc.com

Rebekah Guidry

Dealer Services

Phone 337-408-4210 rebekah.guidry@coxautoinc.com

Dana Clark

Client Service Manager

Phone 337-408-4208

dana.clark@coxautoinc.com

Heather Narcisse

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Phone 985-605-1259

heather.narcisse@coxautoinc.com

Pamela Moreau

Titles

Phone 337-408-4202 pamela.moreau@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Lafayette

Sale Days

Dealer Consignment Thursdays at 10am

Courtesy Automotive Group Thursdays at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 7am-7pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections