Manheim Lafayette Contacts

Manheim Lafayette

Phone: 337-237-5620

Fax: 337-237-0762

View all contacts

Address:
1611 St. Mary Street
Scott, LA 70583

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Jeff Modjeski

General Manager

Phone 985-605-1204

jeff.modjeski@coxautoinc.com

Renee Torina

Assistant General Manager

Phone 337-408-4209 renee.torina@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Rembert

Sr. Client Services Manager

Phone 225-806-9090 kevin.rembert@coxautoinc.com

Rebekah Guidry

Dealer Services, Commercial Sales

Phone 337-408-4210 rebekah.guidry@manheim.com

Dana Clark

Controller

Phone 337-408-4208

dana.clark@coxautoinc.com

Leola Bernard

Commercial Coordinator

Phone 337-408-4251

leola.bernard@coxautoinc.com

Pamela Moreau

Titles

Phone 337-408-4202 pamela.moreau@manheim.com

Britne Simon

Lot Ops, Inspections, and Arbitrations

Phone 337-408-4216 britne.simon@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Lafayette

Sale Days

Dealer Consignment Every Thursday at 10am

Courtesy Automotive Group Every other Thursday at 10am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-12pm

Gate Hours

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm

200px line

Services

enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections