Manheim Keystone Pennsylvania Contacts

Manheim Keystone Pennsylvania

Phone: 717-469-7900

Fax: 717-469-2842

View all contacts

Address:
488 Firehouse Rd
Grantville, PA 17028-8912

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Shirley Kennedy

Front Office Manager

Phone 717-469-9032 shirley.kennedy@coxautoinc.com

David Sitlinger

Security/IT Contact

Phone  717-379-8135 david.sitlinger@coxautoinc.com

Keith "Chip" Webb

Operations Manager

Phone  717-380-2980 keith.webb@coxautoinc.com

Mark Thompson

Specialty Coordinator

Phone  717-216-9929 mark.thompson@coxautoinc.com

Sharon Wartluft

Titles/Front Office

Phone 717-469-9035 sharon.wartluft@coxautoinc.com

Liz Ponesse

Transportation/Accounts Receivables

Phone 717-469-9033 liz.ponesse@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Keystone Pennsylvania

For online questions please contact David Sitlinger.

Sale Days

Dealer, Fleet Lease and Bank Sale Mondays at 11am

Commonwealth of PA and Public Sale Every other month on Tuesdays (call for dates)

Specialty RV/Boat Sale Third Tuesday of every month at 10am

Public Sale

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-8pm
Sat 9am-3pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Keystone Pennsylvania

Public Policies

Commonwealth Sale Covid SOP

All public buyers must pre-register to bid by filling out all the Commonwealth Sale Registration Documents in order to take part in the sale on Dec 8, 2020.

Sales and Promotions

View Public Sale Inventory

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections