Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Phone: 816-452-4084
             800-247-7163

Fax: 816-459-7711

View all contacts

Address:
3901 N Skiles Ave
Kansas City, MO 64161

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Victor Ferlaino

General Manager

Phone 816-459-2628

victor.ferlaino@coxautoinc.com

Jerrod Farrand

Assistant General Manager

Phone 816-459-2620 jerrod.farrand@coxautoinc.com

Darla Morgan

Arbitration Manager

Phone 816-459-2488

Fax 816-459-2486

darla.morgan@coxautoinc.com

Cherie Lopez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 816-459-2417

Mobile 850-232-7171

cherie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Becky Steineker

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2651

rebecca.steineker@coxautoinc.com

Brittany Sigman

OVE Representative

Phone 816-459-2429

brittany.sigman@coxautoinc.com

Robin Meyers

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 816-459-2496

Fax 816-459-2612

robin.meyers@coxautoinc.com

Zak Thompson

Commercial Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2497

zak.thompson@coxautoinc.com

Robyne Newson

Office Manager

Phone 816-459-2490

Fax 816-452-1386

robyne.newson@coxautoinc.com

Verries Hall

Office Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2641

verries.hall@coxautoinc.com

JuJaun Thurman

Floor Plan

Phone 816-459-2967 gilead.thurman@coxautoinc.com

Sam Woodson

Lots Operations Manager

Phone  816-459-2460

Mobile  314-575-9651

sam.woodson@coxautoinc.com

Tim Silvey

Vehicle Entry and Inspections Manager

Phone 816-223-1777 tim.silvey@coxautoinc.com

Frank Bilbruck

Body Shop Manager

Phone 816-459-2605

Fax 816-459-2607

frank.bilbruck@coxautoinc.com

Lisha Collins

TRA Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2589

lisha.collins@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Straub

Controller

Phone 816-459-2405 jessica.straub@coxautoinc.com

Leslie Owens

Midwest Market Credit and Collections Manager

Phone 816-459-2407

Fax 816-459-2486

leslie.owens@coxautoinc.com

Kelly O’Hara

Client Solutions Manager

Phone 913-313-9625

kelly.ohara@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

nextgearcapital.com

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Wire Information or Dealer Services

Phone 816-459-2576
            800-247-7163
 

 

About Manheim Kansas City

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail 12pm Tuesday

Specialty Sale Third Wednesday of the month at 11am.  Includes RVs, Boats, Commercial Trucks, Motorcycles and Powersports

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 12pm

Ford Factory Sale Every other Tuesday at 10am

Olathe Mobile Sale Second Tuesday of every month at 6:15pm
McCarthy Auto Group
675 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

Wichita Mobile Sale Wednesdays at 1pm
9707 E Orme St, Wichita, KS 67207

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Payment Hours

Mon-Thu 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-11:30am

Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-10pm
Sat-Sun 10am-4pm

TRA Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8:30am-4pm

TRA Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm

TRA Loading Hours

Mon-Thu 8am-4pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Sales and Promotions

Specialty Vehicles

TRA

Local Policies

Manheim Kansas City Storage Fee Policy

Manheim Kansas City Hendrick’s Rebate and Top Buyer Promotion Promotion Terms and Conditions

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Kansas City

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers