Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Phone: 816-452-4084
             800-247-7163

Fax: 816-459-7711

View all contacts

Address:
3901 N Skiles Ave
Kansas City, MO 64161

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 6
 

Wichita Mobile Sale

Phone 816-459-2400  

Cherie Lopez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 816-459-2417

cherie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Mark Dearing

Arbitration Hub Manager

Phone 214-467-6249

mark.dearing@coxautoinc.com

Robin Meyers

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 816-459-2496

robin.meyers@coxautoinc.com

Jerrod Farrand

Assistant General Manager

Phone 816-459-2620 jerrod.farrand@coxautoinc.com

Victor Ferlaino

General Manager

Phone 816-459-2628

victor.ferlaino@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Kansas City

For online questions please contact Dealer Services

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail 12pm Tuesday

Specialty Sale Wednesdays at 12pm

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 12pm

Ford Factory Sale Every other Tuesday at 9am

Olathe Mobile Sale Second Tuesday of every month at 6:15pm
McCarthy Auto Group
675 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

Wichita Mobile Sale Wednesdays at 1pm
9707 E Orme St, Wichita, KS 67207

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Payment Hours

Mon-Thu 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-11:30am

Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
Sat-Sun 10am-2pm

TRA/Specialty Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm

Sales and Promotions

TRA

Local Policies

Manheim Kansas City Storage Fee Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Kansas City

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers