Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Phone: 816-452-4084
             800-247-7163

Fax: 816-459-7711

View all contacts

Address:
3901 N Skiles Ave
Kansas City, MO 64161

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Victor Ferlaino

General Manager

Phone 816-459-2628

victor.ferlaino@coxautoinc.com

Jerrod Farrand

Assistant General Manager

Phone 816-459-2620 jerrod.farrand@coxautoinc.com

Darla Morgan

Arbitration Manager

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 3

Fax 816-459-2486

darla.morgan@coxautoinc.com

Cherie Lopez

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 816-459-2417

Mobile 850-232-7171

cherie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Becky Steineker

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2651

rebecca.steineker@coxautoinc.com

Carrie Williams

Client Services Supervisor Commercial Dept

Phone 816-459-2497

Mobile 816-548-5232

carrie.williams@coxautoinc.com

Trinidad Perez

OVE Representative

Phone 816-459-2429

trinidad.perez@coxautoinc.com

Robin Meyers

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 816-459-2496

Fax 816-459-2612

robin.meyers@coxautoinc.com

Louie Vallandingham

Marketing and Promotion Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2474

Mobile  816-206-2041

roberta.vallandingham@coxautoinc.com

Robyne Newson

Office Manager

Phone 816-459-2490

Fax 816-452-1386

robyne.newson@coxautoinc.com

Verries Hall

Office Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2641

verries.hall@coxautoinc.com

Sam Woodson

Lots Operations Manager

Phone  816-459-2460

Mobile  314-575-9651

sam.woodson@coxautoinc.com

Tim Silvey

Vehicle Entry and Inspections Manager

Phone 816-223-1777 tim.silvey@coxautoinc.com

Frank Bilbruck

Body Shop Manager

Phone 816-459-2605

Fax 816-459-2607

frank.bilbruck@coxautoinc.com

Jon Archer

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 816-459-2649

jon.archer@coxautoinc.com

Leslie Owens

Midwest Market Credit and Collections Manager

Phone 816-459-2407

Fax 816-459-2486

leslie.owens@coxautoinc.com

Wire Information or Dealer Services

Phone 816-459-2576
            800-247-7163
 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Kansas City

For online questions please contact Dealer Services

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Wednesdays at 9am
Deadline for inspection and detail 12pm Tuesday

Specialty Sale Wednesdays at 12pm

TRA Sale Wednesdays at 12pm

Ford Factory Sale Every other Tuesday at 9am

Olathe Mobile Sale Second Tuesday of every month at 6:15pm
McCarthy Auto Group
675 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

Wichita Mobile Sale Wednesdays at 1pm
9707 E Orme St, Wichita, KS 67207

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Payment Hours

Mon-Thu 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri 8:30am-11:30am

Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
Sat-Sun 10am-2pm

TRA/Specialty Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm

Sales and Promotions

Specialty Vehicles

TRA

Local Policies

Manheim Kansas City Storage Fee Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Kansas City

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers