Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Manheim Kansas City Contacts

Phone: 816-452-4084
             800-247-7163

Fax: 816-452-1386

View all contacts

Address:
3901 N Skiles Ave
Kansas City, MO 64161

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 8:30am-4pm
Tue-Wed 7:30am-4pm
Thu 8:30am-4pm
Fri 8:30am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 2
titles.kansascity@coxautoinc.com

If Bid Status

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 816-452-4084
Option 6
 

Wichita Mobile Sale

Phone 816-459-2400  

Cherie Lopez

Dealer Services Manager

 

cherie.lopez@coxautoinc.com

Rebecca Steineker

Dealer Services/
Front Office Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2417

rebecca.steineker@coxautoinc.com

Carrie Williams

Commercial Supervisor

Phone 816-459-2497

carrie.williams@coxautoinc.com

Mark Dearing

Arbitration Hub Manager

Phone 214-467-6249

mark.dearing@coxautoinc.com

Robin Meyers

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone 816-459-2496

robin.meyers@coxautoinc.com

Jerrod Farrand

Assistant General Manager

Phone 816-459-2620 jerrod.farrand@coxautoinc.com

Victor Ferlaino

General Manager

Phone 816-459-2628

victor.ferlaino@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Kansas City

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers