Manheim Jacksonville Contacts

Manheim Jacksonville

Phone: 904-768-9981

Fax: 904-768-9989

View all contacts

Address:
10817 New Kings Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32219

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 6
 

Mike Misuraca

Security Manager

Phone 407-905-8700

mike.misuraca@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

Mobile 407-342-0614

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Tim Schuld

Recon Manager

Phone 386-527-1744

tim.schuld@coxautoinc.com

Jack Finch

Operations Manager

Phone 386-871-0767

jack.finch@coxautoinc.com

Jerry Boyette

Production Supervisor

Phone 904-703-7852

jerry.boyette@coxautoinc.com

Kurt Sanders

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 904-763-1124

kurt.sanders@coxautoinc.com

Darlene Conkling

Office Manager

Phone 407-948-7530

darlene.conkling@coxautoinc.com

Kyla Acuff

Client Services Manager, Commercial

Phone 386-275-5167

kyla.acuff@coxautoinc.com

Ashley Roseberry

Client Services Manager, Dealer

Phone 407-353-6066

ashley.roseberry@coxautoinc.com

Ciara Smallwood-Boate

AGM, Dealer Sales

Phone 407-558-9280

ciara.smallwood@coxautoinc.com

Gary Twelkemeier

AGM, Operations

Phone 678-300-9115

gary.twelkemeier@coxautoinc.com

Joey Satfield

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

joey.satfield@coxautoinc.com

Security Gate Direct Line

 

Phone 904-575-2761

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com
www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Jacksonville

For online questions please contact Emily Cuartero.

Sale Days

TRA Thursdays at 12:30pm

Regular Sale Thursdays 1pm
Featuring 500+ dealer, fleet, repos, rentals, and more

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Thu 6am-12am
Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 9am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

 

Due to security reasons no visitor passes will be issued until further notice.

For safety and insurance reasons, no one under the age of 18 allowed.

Natural Disaster Disclosure Statement

NAAA Arbitration Policy

New Payment Instruction

Arbitration Fee Policy

IF Sale Policy

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Jacksonville

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers