Manheim Jacksonville Contacts

Manheim Jacksonville

Phone: 904-768-9981

Fax: 904-768-9989

View all contacts

Address:
10817 New Kings Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32219

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Butch Herdegan III

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

Gary Twelkemeier

Assistant General Manager

Phone 904-768-9981

gary.twelkemeier@coxautoinc.com

Latoya Massey

Office Supervisor

Phone 904-768-9981 latoya.massey@coxautoinc.com

Kurt Sanders

Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone 904-763-1124

kurt.sanders@coxautoinc.com

Amy Corder Fisher

Human Resources Manager


Phone 386-255-2500
ext.8869

Fax 386-254-8791

amy.corder@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing and Promotions Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

Mobile 407-342-0614

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Clinton Boyette

Arbitration

Phone 904-768-9981

clint.boyette@coxautoinc.com

Eleni Nelson

Commercial Accounts

Phone 904-510-6574

eleni.nelson@coxautoinc.com

Emily Crawford

Dealer Sales/OVE Coordinator

 

Phone 904-768-9981
ext. 764

emily.crawford@coxautoinc.com

Gate Direct Line

 

Phone 904-575-2761

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Jacksonville

For online questions please contact Emily Crawford.

Sale Days

TRA Every first and third Thursday of the month at 12:20pm and 12:30pm

Regular Sale Thursdays 1pm ET
Featuring 500+ dealer, fleet, repos, rentals, and more

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Thu 6am-12am
Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 9am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Title Arbitration Policy

Title Turn-In Policy

2017 NAAA Arbitration

TRA Calendar

IF Sale Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Jacksonville

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers