Manheim Jacksonville Contacts

Manheim Jacksonville

Phone: 904-768-9981

Fax: 904-768-9989

View all contacts

Address:
10817 New Kings Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32219

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 3
 

Run Numbers

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 5
orlandohub@coxautoinc.com

Payments

Phone 904-768-9981
Option 6
 

Emily Cuartero

Dealer Services/OVE Coordinator

 

Phone 904-575-2764

emily.cuartero@coxautoinc.com

Darby Keene

Titles/Front Office

Phone 904-575-2751 darby.keene@coxautoinc.com

Eleni Nelson

Commercial Accounts Administrator

Phone 904-575-2758

eleni.nelson@coxautoinc.com

Gary Twelkemeier

Assistant General Manager

Phone 904-768-9981

gary.twelkemeier@coxautoinc.com

Liz Hower

Marketing Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

Mobile 407-342-0614

elizabeth.hower@coxautoinc.com

Amy Corder

Sr HR Business Partner


Phone 386-255-2500
ext.8869

amy.corder@coxautoinc.com

Kurt Sanders

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 904-763-1124

kurt.sanders@coxautoinc.com

Jasmine Mansour

Promotions Coordinator

Phone 904-768-9981

Mobile 904-271-1987

jasmine.mansour@coxautoinc.com

Sandi Canessa

Client Engagement Specialist

Phone 386-947-8890

sandra.canessa@coxautoinc.com

Butch Herdegen III

General Manager

Phone 386-255-2500

butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com

Security Gate Direct Line

 

Phone 904-575-2761

 

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com
www.nextgearcapital.com/

 

About Manheim Jacksonville

For online questions please contact Emily Cuartero.

Sale Days

TRA Thursdays at 12:30pm

Regular Sale Thursdays 1pm
Featuring 500+ dealer, fleet, repos, rentals, and more

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-1pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Thu 6am-12am
Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 9am-5pm
Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Mileage Cap Policy

Arbitration Fee Policy

Title Arbitration Policy

Title Turn-In Policy

2017 NAAA Arbitration

IF Sale Policy

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Jacksonville

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers