Manheim Iowa Contacts

Manheim Pensacola

Phone:  515-523-8152

Phone:  402-896-8000

Fax:  402-970-2903

View all contacts

Address:
723 SW. 8th Street
Stuart, IA 50250

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Arbitration

Phone 801-951-4131 gcaaarbhub@coxautoinc.com

Front Office/
Dealer Registration

Phone 402-970-8212  

Steve Robinson

General Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 201
steve.robinson@coxautoinc.com

Korey Grell

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 256
korey.grell@coxautoinc.com

Mike Murray

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 261
mike.murray@coxautoinc.com

Cassie Lehner

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 239
cassandra.lehner@coxautoinc.com

Client Services

Phone 402-896-8207 omaha.customerservice@manheim.com

Terry Dyer

Condition Reports/
Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 260
terry.dyer@coxautoinc.com

Dennis Webster

Reconditioning Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 237
dennis.webster@coxautoinc.com

Bill Leighton

Technician Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 250
bill.leighton@coxautoinc.com

Bret Johnson

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 242
bret.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Keri Murphy

Transportation Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 230
keri.murphy@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Iowa

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Mondays at 11am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Drop-Off Lock Box

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

 

200px line

Services

enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections