Manheim Iowa Contacts

Manheim Pensacola

Phone:  515-523-8152

Phone:  402-896-8000

Fax:  402-970-2903

View all contacts

Address:
723 SW. 8th Street
Stuart, IA 50250

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Gate Passes

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 402-896-8000
Option 6
 

Front Office

  omaha.frontoffice@coxautoinc.com

Bill Leighton

Technician Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8250
bill.leighton@coxautoinc.com

Bret Johnson

Lot Operations Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8242
bret.johnson@coxautoinc.com

Keri Murphy

Transportation Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8230
keri.murphy@coxautoinc.com

Cassie Lehner

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8239
cassandra.lehner@coxautoinc.com

Dennis Webster

Reconditioning Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8237
dennis.webster@coxautoinc.com

Korey Grell

Vehicle Operations Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000 korey.grell@coxautoinc.com

Mike Murray

Client Services Sr. Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 8261
mike.murray@coxautoinc.com

Steve Robinson

General Manager

Phone 402-896-8000
ext. 201
steve.robinson@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com https://www.nextgearcapital.com/

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 480-558-3200 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Iowa

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Every other Monday at 11am

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Drop-Off Lock Box

24 hours-a-day/7 days-a-week

 

200px line

Services

enhanced_vehicle_imaging Enhanced Imaging

 

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections