Manheim Indianapolis Contacts

Manheim Indianapolis

Phone: 317-862-8622

Fax: 317-862-8623

View all contacts

Address:
3110 S Post Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46239

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Run Numbers/
If Bids/Dealer Services

Phone 317-862-8622
Option 1
 

Title Status /Payments/
Gate Passes

Phone 317-862-8622
Option 2
 

Arbitration

Phone 317-862-8622
Option 3
arbitration.indianapolis@manheim.com

Security

Phone 317-862-8622
Option 5
 

Transportation

Phone 317-527-2171  

Jill Whitaker

Commercial Accounts/Dealer Services Manager

Phone 317-840-8966 jill.whitaker@manheim.com

Chris Carden

Sr. Manager Vehicle Operations

Phone 317-964-9008 chris.carden@manheim.com

Chuck Werner

General Manager

Phone 317-862-8622 chuck.werner@coxautoinc.com

Michelle Cummings

Human Resource Manager

Phone 317-527-2105 michelle.cummings@manheim.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Indianapolis

For online questions please contact Jill Whitaker.

Sale Days

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 1pm

Total Resource Auction Wednesdays at 1pm

Wednesday Vehicle Sale
Dealer consignment lane at 1pm
Fleet lease, repos and rentals at 1:10pm

Heavy Truck and Equipment Sale every other Wednesday at 10am

Powersports Sale featuring Harley Davidson Financial Services First Wednesday of the month at 10am

RV and Boat Sale Second Wednesday of the month at 12:30pm

Complete Sales Schedule

2021 Heavy Truck Sale Calendar

2021 Harley-Davidson Sale Calendar

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Transport/Gate Hours

Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 9am-3pm
Sun Closed

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 21 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Indianapolis.

Heavy Truck Sale Terms and Conditions

Sales and Promotions 

Heavy Truck Market Report

Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Indianapolis Powersports Progressive Jackpot Sweepstakes Official Rules

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Indianapolis

Manheim Indianapolis Manheim Baltimore-Washington