Manheim Houston Contacts

Manheim Houston

Phone: 800-444-2444

Fax: 281-949-1343

View all contacts

Address:
14450 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041-1103

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Brian Walker

General Manager

Phone 281-955-4667 brian.walker@coxautoinc.com

Tommy LaMance

Operations Manager

 Phone 281-949-1378

thomas.lamance@coxautoinc.com

David Osorio

Commercial Coordinator

 Phone 281-955-4616

david.osorio@coxautoinc.com

Jazmine Munoz

OVE Sales

Phone 713-640-6260

jazmine.munoz@coxautoinc.com

Brooke Monroe

Client Services Supervisor

Phone 281-949-1344 brooke.monroe@coxautoinc.com

Meghann Work

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone 713-640-6299 commercialaccounts2@manheim.com

Robert Meece

Front Office Manager

Phone: 281-949-1347

robert.meece@coxautoinc.com

Brian McCauley

Arbitration Manager

Phone: 281-955-4673

brian.mccauley@coxautoinc.com

Jasmine Gregory

Marketing Manager

Phone: 713-640-6311

jasmine.gregory@coxautoinc.com

Rodrick Davis

Security Manager

Phone: 281-955-4674

rodrick.davis@coxautoinc.com

After-Hours Guard

Phone 713-817-0440

 

Concierge/Marketing

Phone 713-817-0440  

Dealer Services

Phone 713-640-6260  

Arbitration

Phone 281-955-4652  

Gate Pass 

Phone 281-890-4300  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Houston

Sale Days

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:15am CT

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am CT. 

  • Deadline for inspection and detail: Mondays at 12pm CT

Complete Sales Schedule 

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Maheim Houston.

Sales and Promotions

Post-Sale Inspections

200px line
NextGear Capital
 Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Houston

Manheim Houston Manheim Houston