Manheim Houston Contacts

Manheim Houston

Phone: 800-444-2444

Fax: 281-949-1343

View all contacts

Address:
14450 West Rd
Houston, TX 77041-1103

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-4pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 281-890-4300
Option 1
 

Title Status

Phone 281-890-4300
Option 2
 

If Bid Status

Phone 281-890-4300
Option 3
 

Run Numbers/
Condition Reports/OVE

Phone 281-890-4300
Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 281-890-4300
Option 5
 

Payments

Phone 281-890-4300
Option 6
 

Tommy LaMance

Operations Manager

 Phone 281-949-1378

thomas.lamance@coxautoinc.com

Robert Meece

Front Office Manager

Phone: 281-955-4673

robert.meece@coxautoinc.com

Ryan Monroe

Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone: 832-993-7824

ryan.monroe@coxautoinc.com

Meghann Work

Commercial Accounts Supervisor

Phone: 713-640-6206

meghann.work@coxautoinc.com

Alex Beauchamp

Marketing Manager

Phone: 612-297-7756

alex.beauchamp@coxautoinc.com

Brian Walker

General Manager

Phone 281-890-4300 brian.walker@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Houston

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Sale Days

TRA Sale Tuesdays at 8:15am CT

Consignment Sale Tuesdays at 9:30am CT. 

  • Deadline for inspection and detail: Mondays at 12pm CT

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-4pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-4pm
Fri 9am-12pm

Vehicle Drop-Off

6am-10pm, 7 days-a-week

Vehicle Pick-Up

Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
Sat 7am-7pm
Sun 9am-3pm

Auction Policies

Title Absent Policy Sellers have 30 calendar days to surrender titles sold through Manheim Houston.

200px line
NextGear Capital
 Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Houston

Manheim Houston Manheim Houston