Manheim Hawaii Contacts

Manheim Hawaii

Phone: 808 840-8900

Fax: 808 840-8990

View all contacts

Address:
1001 Ahua Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

Directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 8am-4:30pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Dewey Hess

General Manager

Phone 808-840-8910

dewey.hess@manheim.com

Jose Alcantara

OVE Sales

Phone 808-840-8928

jose.alcantara@manheim.com

Vijay Seth

Arbitration and Transportation Manager

Phone 808-840-8925

vijay.seth@manheim.com

Greg LeLesch

Collateral Recovery, Vehicle Entry, and IT Manager

Phone 808-840-8917

greg.lelesch@manheim.com

John Kalaau

Commercial and Customer Accounts, Operations,  
Reconditioning, and Security Manager

Phone 808-840-8914

john.kalaau@coxautoinc.com

Alan Anoina

Dealer Registration

Phone 808-840-8921

Allan.Anoina@Manheim.com

Lisa Kahoano

HR and Titles Manager

Phone 808-840-8941

lisa.kahoano@manheim.com

Katherine Alvarado

Titles Lead

Phone 808-840-8912

katherine.alvarado@coxautoinc.com

Cheryl Pacarro

Front Office Manager/Controller

Phone 808-840-8906 cheryl.pacarro@coxautoinc.com

Gate Pass

Phone 808-840-8979  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Hawaii

Sale Days

VW Credit Sale First Wednesday of the month.

NMAC CitiFinancial Auto Sale Third Wednesday of the month.

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8am-4:30pm
Fri 8am-2pm

Vehicle Pick Up and Drop Off

Mon-Thu 8am-4:30pm
Fri 8am-2pm

200px line
NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Hawaii

Manheim Fort Myers Manheim Fort Myers