Manheim Harrisonburg Contacts

Manheim Harrisonburg

Phone: 540-434-5991

Fax: 540-434-6813

View all contacts

Address:
3560 Early Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

DiAngelo Brooks

Assistant General Manager

Phone 540-368-3537

diangelo.brooks@coxautoinc.com

Rod Branner

Operations Manager


Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.200

rod.branner@coxautoinc.com

Cindy Champ

Front Office Manager


Phone: 540-437-7512

cindy.champ@coxautoinc.com

Amy Price

OVE/Dealer Services Coordinator


Phone: 540-437-7536

amy.price@coxautoinc.com

Lee Barbato

Commercial Accounts Manager


Phone: 540-437-7550
Fax: 540-433-7348

lee.barbato@coxautoinc.com

Heather Stewart

Senior Client Service Manager/ Dealer Services

Phone: 540-437-7539 heather.stewart@coxautoinc.com

Wendy Leake

IT Manager/Promotions


Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.160

wendy.leake@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

Ready Logistics Sales

Phone 855-947-1096 readysales@coxautoinc.com www.readylogistics.com

 

About Manheim Harrisonburg

For online questions please contact Heather Stewart.

Sale Days

Regular Sale Wednesdays at 9am

Mobile Sales Weekly, call for details

State of VA Police Cars As scheduled

State of VA Surplus Equipment and Consignors As scheduled

Compete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thu 8:30am-5pm
Fri 8:30am-1pm

Vehicle Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Mon-Sun 6am-10pm

Local Policies

Per NAAA policy (page 8, #3) the auction reserves the right to assess an arbitration fee to the Buyer for any invalid claim.  As of Jun 1, 2018, Manheim Harrisonburg may impose a $200 fee for any claim deemed invalid.

200px line
NextGear Capital
 Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections